Budget Inn St Augustine

  12 Anastasia Boulevard, Saint Augustine,Florida 32080, US
+1 (904) 824-1962    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Motel Info - The Budget Inn St. Augustine is a newly renovated motel near downtown St.Augustine on Anastasia Island just over the Historic Bridge Of Lions. Budget Inn offers free parking to the guest, convenient amenities and services, exceptional value, and a central location for business and leisure travelers as well as wedding and convention attendees. The biggest goal here at Budget Inn is to provide comfortable rooms at affordable prices. We strive to keep our guests satisfied and to exceed their expectations. ated a mere walk from historic downtown St.Augustine where some of the most historic attractions in the nation reside. A short drive to the beautiful beaches of St. Augustine and Anastasia Park. The St. Augustine Amphitheater is just a few minutes away for you concert goers. Do not miss out on the stunning views from the St. Augustine Lighthouse at only 2 miles away. Across the lighthouse is the St. Augustine Alligator Farm Zoological Park, a great place to take the kids and take in some nature. The Budget Inn is conveniently located for any visitor.

56 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (17)
Family      (13)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Titus

Titus

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice at check-in"


Very nice at check-in, room very clean, smells great, bed good, rooms are small yet have everything you need and everything works great. Highly recommend and I will be back soon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Camila s

Camila s

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the place"


Loved the place, they have a nice sitting area outside to relax at evening. The showers are great and easy to use. The only thing I didn't liked was the ac cuz it's really noisy. Everything else was perfect and the staff was really nice and helpful to Everything we needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sushil Amesur

Sushil Amesur

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room"


Clean room, Very friendly, quiet, good neighborhood and nice 10 minute walk from historic downtown.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yohan Sookdeo

Yohan Sookdeo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


I highly recommend this hotel to all. The rooms are very clean. I liked the walk-in shower and comfortable bed after driving 400 miles! The location is great as you can walk from the hotel onto the Lions Bridge for spectacular view of the water in North and South directions. Cross the short bridge and you are in the heart of the downtown with access to bars, restaurants, shopping, ice cream, gifts and lots more. When you have enough of the exciting downtown area, just a leisurely walk across the bridge and you are back to your clean, comfortable room at the Budget Inn St Augustine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aleta

Aleta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Well renovated"


My husband and I stayed here last week and we found the renovations were well done. The owners were kind and helpful. Room was clean and well stocked. We would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobby Kiger

Bobby Kiger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great location"


Clean, great location, easy walking distance to the old city! Reasonable rates.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 live4 2Day

live4 2Day

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


I can't complain. The hotel value was equal to what I paid. I ended up getting 3 nights for $220. Don't expect anything fancy but it is comfortable and affordable. I would definitely rent here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 John Pozo

John Pozo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very comfortable stay."


Great affordable night stay or longer. Super close to the historic district and shopping areas. Great location as well if you want to grab dinner in the area good 5 min walk to the odd bird. Room was neat and clean. Very comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danny

Danny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Very clean, quiet and well located

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Dirr

Mike Dirr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Nice place to stay in the oldest city

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan

Jonathan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location is great"


𝗘𝘅𝗰𝗲𝗽𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝗮𝗹 Location is great . Short walk from most major attractions!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Craig Phillips

Craig Phillips

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"all good"


Clean, friendly and convenient. We stayed 3 nights and thought it was perfect. I would recommend staying here for the convenience alone. Less noise, less traffic and easy walk over the bridge to downtown. We will stay here next time we come to town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
donald klein

donald klein

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Currently staying here and recommend highly. Very clean, well maintained and Great Owners. This has to be the best value around.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vicki Eng

Vicki Eng

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Budget Inn"


We have stayed here several times and will continue to do so when we travel to St. Augustine. It is conveniently located and just a short walk over the Bridge of Lions to the historic district. The rooms have always been clean and neat and we like the fact that there is no carpet. Super friendly owners and staff. A Mom and Pop, old Florida type of establishment and that is a good thing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vishnu Varma

Vishnu Varma

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Clean rooms and very friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lisa link

lisa link

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"lovely place"


lovely place to stay! very comfy beds a wonderful ceramic shower and a super super clean room! the staff was very nice and very very accommodating to our needs.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hi Lisa , We thank you so much for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine We really appreciate you taking your time to review our Inn and oand your kind words for it and our staff !!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Davis

Melissa Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice staff"


Best bang for your buck! Nice staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael McBee

Michael McBee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


Awesome place to stay and get friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Randy Self

Randy Self

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"convenient location"


Nice and convenient!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry N

Terry N

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"What awesome people"


I just have to rave enormously about The Budget Inn. The people here are the most friendliest I've ever met. The property is well taken care for. The housekeepers are very attentive and so nice. The rates are so great. I just can't say enough how pleasant my stay was. Thank You Budget Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hi Terry , we Thank you so much for staying at Budget Inn St Augustine , we really appreciate you taking your time to review our Inn and comments for it and our staff !!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
karla hernandez

karla hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice rooom and location"


very clean rooms and great staff services,,,,, ohhhh and good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Michelle Thomas

Angela Michelle Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Surprised"


This was the first time I have ever stayed at this hotel and I was very impressed. They have remodeled and there is not carpet. The bed was so comfortable and the room was clean and quiet. We visit St. Augustine 4 times a year and this will be my hotel choice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2019

Response from hotel:-
We thank you so much for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine , Florida . We really appreciates you taking your time to review us !!! For your next visit please visit our web www.budgetinnstaugustine.com book your room and at Check in mention CODE [SAM10] FOR YOUR DISCOUNT !!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicholas Licano

Nicholas Licano

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mini vacation "


This inn was in walking distance of downtown, very convenient, quiet and very nice for the price. We definitely will be staying here next time we come down.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2019

Response from hotel:-
We thank you so much for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine , Florida . We really appreciates you taking your time to review us !!! For your next visit please visit our web www.budgetinnstaugustine.com book your room and at Check in mention CODE [SAM10] FOR YOUR DISCOUNT !!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Craig Leavitt

Craig Leavitt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Price - Great Location "


Loved St. Augustine !

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Craig Leavitt

Craig Leavitt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location for the Price"


Just over the Lions bridge from downtown. Very clean too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2018

Response from hotel:-
We thank you so much for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine , Florida . We really appreciates you taking your time to review us !!! For your next visit please visit our web www.budgetinnstaugustine.com book your room and at Check in mention CODE [SAM10] FOR YOUR DISCOUNT !!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARIE CAREY-DONLEVY

MARIE CAREY-DONLEVY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleased"


We were planning a trip to St. Augustine, Fl to see the Christmas lights. I selected this Motel because of it's location and the price. You are just a 10 minute walk over the Lion bridge to Historical area. We were very pleased with the owners so congenial. We arrived earlier then check in time and was quite please that we were able to check in. I have stayed in a lot of hotel,motels and B&B's and have had to sit and wait before we could check in. Nice large showers plenty of hot water frig and microwave. We enjoyed our stay.Thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcia Rebrovich

Marcia Rebrovich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient room in a retro motel"


Room was extremely clean. Front desk gal went out of her way to be helpful. Typical room from long ago but with recent updates. Bathroom was small but with a great shower. Bed was comfy. Micro and mini fridge in room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Marcia, We Thank you so much for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine ,Fl , We really appreciates your review and comments for our Inn on Anastasia Blvd on the Island !!! Please visit our web http://www.budgetinnstaugustine.com/ or call 904-824-1962 for best available Rates in St Augustine or we will Beat or Match our rates on any other websites !!!!!!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer McConaghie

Jennifer McConaghie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing"


We needed a place to stay while we looked for an apartment, and it was absolutely perfect. Wonderful room, we weren't bothered so we could focus on the task at hand, great location, wonderful service, absolutely perfect.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Popp

Jessica Popp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place for our quick trip"


We stayed overnight here because we had a wedding venue tour in St.Augustine early in the morning (we are from the Tampa area.) Checked in around 2:30 am so we were really just looking for a place to sleep for a few hours before the tour. Service was quick and polite on check in. Room was comfortable and updated. Felt cozy but still clean. Got to grab a hit cup of coffee after check out. It was exactly what we needed for this trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Jessica, we thank you so much for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine, we really appreciates you taking time to review our Inn On Anastasia Island St Augustine , Florida, In Near future if you or your Friends visit St Augustine please visit our website www.budgetinnstaugustine.com or call 904-824-1962 for best available Rates !!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Franklin

Karen Franklin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel, Great Hosts Great Location"


This small older family owned hotel was completely refurbished and remodeled after a hurricane a few years ago. It matches the quality and amenities of other hotels in the area at a much lower price. Rooms are spotlessly clean, with comfortable beds, updated bathrooms, HDTV, blackout curtains, cold AC, coffee pot, microwave and fridge with a seperate freezer (not just a freezer shelf). Although they don't offer a full breakfast, they have excellent hot coffee, packaged sweet rolls and fruit in the office every morning. It's just across the Bridge of Lions on Anastasia Island and within walking distance of everything. Friendly hosts can offer tips on most anything you might want to see or do. We will be back everytime we visit St Augustine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Karen, We really appreciates your Trust in our Motel Name and made reservation and stayed at our Inn , we are very thankful for your review and your kind words for our Inn !!! Hopefully we will see you again very soon in near future !!! Please visit our web www.budgetinnstaugustine.com or call us Direct at 904-824-1962 for best available Rates . also we will appreciates if you take your time and review us on Google or TripAdvisor !!! Thanks again , Sam & Bobbie , Operator , Budget Inn St Augustine

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Kennedy

Jessica Kennedy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms and great location "


We’re locals who like to get away every once in awhile. This was our first stay at Budget Inn and would definitely stay again. Within walking distance of the historic district, great retaurants, and bars. Clean, updated rooms with a fridge.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Jessica, we thank you for your stay at Budget Inn St Augustine , we really appreciates your review and comments for our Inn !!!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cecilia Newman

Cecilia Newman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved my stay."


Very nice and cozy. Great, friendly staff and owners. Awesome location, close to everything. I will definitely stay again if I go back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Cecilia , we thank you so much for your stay , we really appreciates your time to review our Inn And your comments !!! Sam, Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carmela Palazzo

Carmela Palazzo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One night stay"


Nice place to stay, older motel but rooms were upgraded. All the floors were tiled, bathroom was upgraded as well. Service was great. Everyone was very friendly. Walking distance to historic St Augustine. Very quiet, couldn't hear anything outside. Didn't even realize they were full into we started to pack up the car. I would stay there again.Plenty of hot water and nice size walk in shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Carmela,we thank you so much for your stay , we really appreciates your time to review our Inn And your comments !!! Sam, Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle LaMartina

Michelle LaMartina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!"


Everything about this place is awesome! The location! The rates! The rooms! It was perfect! The rooms were newly updated and very clean. They had everything we needed to enjoy our stay in St. Augustine. The location is absolutely the bomb! We brought our bicycles and everything was less than 10mins away in either direction. Great bars a few streets down from the hotel. Couldn't have picked a better spot to stay. We will definitely come back!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Michelle, we thank you so much for your stay , we really appreciates your time to review our Inn And your comments !!! Sam, Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tawnya Bunce

Tawnya Bunce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Weekend get-a-way with friends"


Rooms were newly renovated and very clean. Only downside to the hotel was that there was no pool and a tight parking lot other than that it was in a great location and very comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Tawnya, we thank you so much for your stay , we really appreciates your time to review our Inn And your comments !!! Sam, Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Igor Raileanu

Igor Raileanu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location, great rooms "


15-20 min walking from historic downtown, clean and updated rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Raileanu, we thank you so much for your stay , we really appreciates your time to review our Inn And your comments !!! Sam, Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hollie Moore

Hollie Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great price with a wonderful location!!"


We stayed here on a Wednesday and Thursday night (4/11/18-4/13/18). Pulling up we weren’t quiet sure what to expect but upon checking in and going into our room, we were both pleasantly surprised. The room was updated, beds was comfy and I really liked the tiled shower. The owner was very friendly and quick to get us an extra pillow. The location was fantastic as it is just on the other side of bridge and was close to everything we wanted to do! We are already planning our next trip back to St. Augustine and we know exactly where we’re going to stay!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2018

Response from hotel:-
Hi Hollie, we thank you so much for your stay , we really appreciates your time to review our Inn And your comments !!! Sam, Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Herbert Caudle

Herbert Caudle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it !"


I love the new updated rooms and the short walk to down town. Bobbie the manager was so helpful. It will be my next stay in Saint Augustine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa D.

Melissa D.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room"


The newly updated rooms were nice. Had everything we needed for our overnight stay with our kids.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Tuñez

Mike Tuñez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good rates, clean rooms, and excellent service."


Loved everything about this location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louis CONVERT

Louis CONVERT

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location, clean room"


Motel well placed at Saint Augustine to go to the city center on foot. Clean renovated rooms. Visited on February 2018

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynn Nasgovitz

Lynn Nasgovitz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Surprisingly nice room"


Check in service was friendly and easy. Exterior is definitly an older motel no pool no frills. That being said the room was newly updated and very clean. Our car was convently parked right in front our door. Nice tv bed was new but quite firm but as John Mellencamp said "An Honest mans pillow is his peace of mind"Location was convenient to walk across the bridge to historic st augustine.There was road noise from the cars and a bar with a band playing right next door. We opened the bathroom window so we could hear it better. We enjoyed our stay it was nice to not have to drive when enjoying the nightlife.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, January 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ralph R  Atkins

Ralph R Atkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable"


none

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Nyman

Justin Nyman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best New Years ever "


Absolutely loved it very clean perfect location we will for sure be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Myles

Michael Myles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location!"


Great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2017

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger Russell

Roger Russell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice location to St Augistine"


Just a short walk over the Lion bridge to the center of St Augustine. The room are just remodel, when we go again I will stay here again :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, October 2017

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Hunter

Dawn Hunter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Extremely helpful staff and exceptionally clean rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
siva borra

siva borra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


The room is very clean and the manager is really helpful. Had a pleasant accomodation and close to the cisting attractions.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patti Lowery

Patti Lowery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Budget Inn Was Great"


For decades I've always stayed in Old Town, on the west side of the Bridge of Lions. However, the prices now are WAY out of control for even a fair room, so I had to set my sights a bit further out. I saw on-line that Budget had remodeled since they were partially destroyed by Hurricane Matthew in 2016. The pictures looked great and the price was 1/2 of rooms not as nice on the other side of the bridge. So, I booked it and upon arrival was very, very pleasantly satisfied. New, clean, and the bed was very comfortable with beautiful linens. Had a microwave and small fridge and was well worth it. Too, it's walking distance from everything you want to see. Will be staying there from now on!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Margaret Roe

Margaret Roe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, clean and the perfect location!"


We came into town for a concert and stayed here for one night. This hotel was close to the venue, the rooms were clean and check-in/out was easy!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy Davis

Troy Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hidden Gem"


Fantastic experience! Clean and recently renovated. The location is not directly on the beach; however, a 10 minute drive to a number of public parking locations puts you in the sand and water! The beauty of this hidden gem is the ability to walk to historic downtown and what an experience the nightlife is. Great service and the reception was spot on. Definitely going back again and again. (No to mention the value!)

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathryn Devendorf

Kathryn Devendorf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All new due to hurricane Matthew."


Great price and a good location as far as proximity to attractions and the beach. The road noise was a little much and so was the A/C.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Adach

Andrew Adach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great service with clean and recently updated rooms. The location is an quick walk to all the best locations in the heart of downtown.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bernard Robin

Bernard Robin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good "


Very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tymothy Lowry

Tymothy Lowry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Birthday weekend"


We had not realized that it was Flager College graduation weekend when we were looking to book a room in St. Augustine. When we booked the Budget Inn it was due to the proximity to the downtown area as well as the affordability. What we had not realized was the little "motel" had it's rooms remodeled. The rooms were nicely done and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. If I had to state a negative it would be that they filled in the pool with dirt and it seemed odd. Other than that our stay was terrific.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erika Batson

Erika Batson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One night stay"


Charming place,clean ,comfortable and reasonably priced.Would definitely stay again when in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2017

Response from hotel:-
Thank you so much for your stay !! we really appreciates your review and comments Sam , Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms