SureStay Hotel by Best Western Ukiah

  1720 North State Street, Ukiah, California, 95482 USA
+1 (707) 462-5745    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

jessica marie

jessica marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful staff ."


Wonderful staff and the rooms are very nice and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jessica, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback.Our staff always go that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction.We are privileged to have guests like you.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kierstan Quigley

Kierstan Quigley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a great stop for some relaxation before heading home ❤️"


We were on our way home from UCSF to Humboldt county and wanted just a pinch of Vacation before heading home. We got a suite that had the Jacuzzi which was cool, but the breakfast was very good and the king size bed was SOOO comfortable. The front desk staff was very pleasant. It was a great stop for some relaxation before heading home ❤️

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kierstan, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry Brzezinski

Henry Brzezinski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff were pleasant."


Clean and reasonably priced. Staff were pleasant. A little far from downtown but knew that in advance.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Henry, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you.Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesus Adonay Lopez

Jesus Adonay Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jesus, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john campbell

john campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear John, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Morris Harrison

Morris Harrison

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"But all and all Awesome to quiet tho!"


Easy to check-in very nice staff! Kinda hard to hear with the traffic but you can just call once your in your room! Next time I definitely am getting none smoking room I don't smoke inside so no point but was gonna smoke my pen so got smoking room must have been chain smoked in! But all and all Awesome to quiet tho!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Morris, Thanks for your stay at our property. Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and also the areas where we can improve. We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations.Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Tolle

Dawn Tolle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I really like this place and the staff"


I really like this place and the staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Dawn, I am very pleased to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antonio David Borrero

Antonio David Borrero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"one of the best hotels in the area."


My family loved staying there. Very spacious, clean and have everything that a family needs. Closer to stores and restaurants. The location is easy to find. My family is very pleased with this hotel, for us it's one of the best hotels in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashlie Platt

Ashlie Platt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean. Only stayed one night. It was quite and felt safe."


Rooms were clean. Only stayed one night. It was quite and felt safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Juana Offenbacker

Juana Offenbacker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love Travelodge by Wyndham Way better than super 8"


Love Travelodge by Wyndham Way better than super 8

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melina Ward

Melina Ward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome shower and very well"


The woman we talked to at the front desk was very kind and friendly! Even more understanding too! The room was also great and very clean. Awesome shower and very well worth the price for what you get.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T.T. Stern

T.T. Stern

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderfull"


Wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T.T. Stern

T.T. Stern

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Condey

Andrew Condey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good location, fine breakfast, reasonable rates"


good location, fine breakfast, reasonable rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Wolfe

Robert Wolfe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay in Ukiah. Clean rooms and Great Staff"


Best place to stay in Ukiah. Clean rooms and Great Staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Koler

Joe Koler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were very good and clean. Front desk was awesome. The grounds were below acceptable."


Rooms were very good and clean. Front desk was awesome. The grounds were below acceptable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reggie Barrau

Reggie Barrau

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I wish Covid wasn't in effect. I would have had more fun here."


I wish Covid wasn't in effect. I would have had more fun here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Krasnove

Keith Krasnove

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is helpful and friendly. "


This is my favorite hotel in the Redding California area. It is centrally located near banks, Shasta County offices, Department Stores and grocery stores and of course Starbucks! The staff is helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean, large, and bright. There is a wonderful restaurant next door. The internet is fast. I hope that the hotel resumes breakfast service soon since it has been over a year and all restaurants in the vicinity have dine in service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John E Henderson

John E Henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I liked it"


I liked it

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Catalina Leyva

Catalina Leyva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Catalina Leyva"


(Translated by Google) Very nice everything very clean (Original) Muy agradable todo muy limpio

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good hotel overall"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms