Americas Best Value Inn Phoenix/Medford

  300 Pear Tree Lane Phoenix,Oregon 97535,US
+1 (541) 535-4445    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Americas Best Value Inn Phoenix/Ashland offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, a 24-hour front desk and lobby, and free deluxe continental breakfast. On-site parking for RVs with outdoor hook-ups is available. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. All guest rooms include microwave, mini-fridge, coffeemaker, hairdryer, flat panel cable TV, iron, ironing board, desk with lamp, table with chairs, and clock radio. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parent`s room). For your convenience, our hotel is a 100 percent non-smoking property. Sorry, no pets allowed.

22 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Raj V

Raj V

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel and Location with lots of parking"


This property is located on interstate 5. It is very well located near some nice restaurants. The hotel room was very comfortable. The mattress was firm and we slept well. The staff was courteous and helpful in providing directions to nearby vineyards. We enjoyed our weekend stay. The continental breakfast was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Littlefield

Dan Littlefield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice quiet"


Most comfortable beds and clean rooms. Very nice quiet and dark.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nancy Dom

nancy Dom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I really like the place very clean"


I really like the place very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald del Campo

Gerald del Campo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful Place To Stay"


Surprisingly elegant business. Beautiful place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gheorghe marius Broboana

gheorghe marius Broboana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very friendly, very clean, thanks. next time when I'm coming to Medford 100% it's gonna be the same place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bernadette Tobar

Bernadette Tobar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


I have really appreciated having a warm room to go to. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carl Tripp

Carl Tripp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Simple basic clean. No breakfast or extras. Room was comfortable, clean, and most importantly good value. Pretty quite, as the occupancy was low. Check in was easy from a walk in view. For a room well under $80 management does a great job of clean and quite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alan Marion

Alan Marion

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


A good place to stay, it was clean and everything worked and was reasonably priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Lapointe

Wendy Lapointe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyrus Aminzar

Cyrus Aminzar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Nice room for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 jacob shaw

jacob shaw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


My room was incredibly clean and felt home-like. One of the best hotel deals I have ever had given their price. All staff were considerate and courteous. I look forward to staying here, again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rick Dalmolin

Rick Dalmolin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jacob

jacob

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


My room was incredibly clean and felt home-like. One of the best hotel deals I have ever had given their price. All staff were considerate and courteous. I look forward to staying here, again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Bird

Paul Bird

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


We had spent 5 nights in 5 different motels and the one in Phoenix, OR was the best! It was spacious, clean and economical.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Francis

Dan Francis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Clean"


Nice staff and very clean ☺️

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Cheap and everything inside my room looked clean. There were people outside their doors drinking alcohol having a good time. Would come here again if I was in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cy amin

Cy amin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


Nice room for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darin Bryan

Darin Bryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room & Good Stay"


Hotel staff are very friendly and professional! I stay there every week and have a room preference. They ALWAYS have my room available and every time it’s clean! I love this hotel, it’s staff, and my room! Kudos to Bob, the owner! He’s a very hard worker and takes care of me! Beautiful family! Thank you Bob! Darin Bryan Amtrak

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carolyn Haggard

Carolyn Haggard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay & Nice Staff"


Wonderful! Very clean, very comfortable spacious room. Loved the recliner, nice table and chairs. Staff is great. We won't stay anywhere else when staying in the Medford area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Indio OnGo24-7

Indio OnGo24-7

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service & Clean Room"


Great friendly service, beautiful clean rooms, very much worth the money, will stay there always when in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Rodriguez

Daniel Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room"


Cheap and everything inside my room looked clean. There were people outside their doors drinking alcohol having a good time. Would come here again if I was in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shawn

shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


It was a nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms