The Bay Inn Tawas

  1020 West Lake Street,Tawas,MI, 48763,USA
+1 (989) 362-0088    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Bay Inn & Crows Nest, a great hotel in Tawas City, Michigan where you`re sure to feel comfortable and at home. We`re a smart choice for both business and pleasure travelers to relax in this beautiful and compelling area of Tawas Bay Area. Our clean, modern hotels are just minutes from the beaches of Tawas Bay and quaint downtown East Tawas. We`re also pleased to be a pet-friendly hotel, meaning that your four-legged friends are just as welcome here as you are. Our Budget Hotels in Tawas City MI Amenities are designed to enhance your stay, it include free WiFi, a fitness center, guest laundry facilities, an indoor pool and more. Ample Parking area at our hotel is always free for all guests staying at our Hotel.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jewel

Jewel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean rooms "


Very clean rooms & the staff is so attentive to the guests needs. Plus they have a kids swing area & bonfire in the evening.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sara Enszer

Sara Enszer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel."


Great hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Witucki

Witucki

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑮𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒑𝒍𝒂𝒄𝒆, 𝒗𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆. Clean, friendly, good location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Doreen Fouchey

Doreen Fouchey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great pool room!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sunshine Evans

Sunshine Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It's a nice hotel .we stay in alot .

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thanks. We appreciate

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tammy nickell

tammy nickell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


this is the 2nd time i stayed here. I stayed a year ago and they still had my info. It saved so much time. The rooms are very clean and the staff is very nice. Michelle was the front desk clerk when i checked in she is very friendly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lorri

Lorri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑪𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒏... The property seemed clean and was easy to find. The gal who checked is in was very nice, helpful, and informative.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jodi van guilder

jodi van guilder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I loved this hotel. Very friendly. Very clean. I will return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Fidler

Laura Fidler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Very clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ed Baulete

Ed Baulete

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Love the place except for the breakfast they serve.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
charlene lamothe

charlene lamothe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


This is our 2nd time coming. They have nice staff and pool .. Hot tub.. Real nice get away.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rich Newz

Rich Newz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Help.... Great service ... nice quiet place to enjoy your time in the up North Country... Safe environment... Handicap accessible parking... Also the Indian Trails reception for Tawas... Thank you Mike for your help

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doug Muzzarelli

Doug Muzzarelli

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Nice friendly staff .Pleasant room . Overall good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Todd Konsdorf

Todd Konsdorf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


They were very nice to me and my wife. I would stay there any time I am in Tawas

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Born

Laura Born

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Nice Hotel,Friendly & helpful staff and very clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nick

nick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


nice to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2016

Response from hotel:-
thanks for takeing time.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms