Brooklyn Vybe Hotel Ascend Hotel Collection

  1024 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11226, US
+1 (929) 232-6919    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

tanisha lewis

tanisha lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pricey rooms spacious but ok"


Very pricey rooms spacious but ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
flo elie

flo elie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was perfect ,the staff are wonderful but through out all my stay the television wasn't working."


Everything was perfect ,the staff are wonderful but through out all my stay the television wasn't working.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victoria Pyne

Victoria Pyne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the room it was clean, and beautiful inside."


Loved the room it was clean, and beautiful inside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kilo Tray

Kilo Tray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved it so much that I shoot a music video there 😆😆Kilo Tray on YouTube check it out"


I loved it so much that I shoot a music video there 😆😆Kilo Tray on YouTube check it out

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paige Ramirez

Paige Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nothing bad about this place. Good space in the rooms nice people at the front desk and the bathrooms are very nice."


Nothing bad about this place. Good space in the rooms nice people at the front desk and the bathrooms are very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cetryah Yeyazael

Cetryah Yeyazael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barb T

Barb T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent housekeeper know her stuff"


It was a short stay was good. Excellent housekeeper know her stuff i stayed on the 7th floor keep up the the good work. Only fault the reception area needs to be more inviting needs to be decorated with some nice pictures and plants

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Imeek Grimes

Imeek Grimes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hotel is nice"


Like the rooms very comfortable but noisy people in your business and security was rude but otherwise staff is great an the hotel is nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Gibson

Jessica Gibson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Great hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
noosa hoodlum

noosa hoodlum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They have a friendly staff"


They have a friendly staff and their rooms are clean. Not only that, but they're affordable and a good place to experience New York from. You can't ask for more from this type of hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aman Anand Singh

Aman Anand Singh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very accommodating"


very accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike George

Mike George

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It is a little rough on the outside Little small on the inside But Service was Great Room was clean I will be stay again 👍"


It is a little rough on the outside Little small on the inside But Service was Great Room was clean I will be stay again 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Very clean. Friendly staff at check in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms