Brooklyn Vybe Hotel Ascend Hotel Collection

  1024 Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11226, US
+1 (929) 232-6919    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (24)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Infamous Ty-Murda

Infamous Ty-Murda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star rating"


5 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Albert Nti

Albert Nti

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4 star rating"


4 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dilshod Akramov

Dilshod Akramov

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good hotel rooms clean people also good people I have no complaints about this hotel next time I also come to new york I will definitely take this hotel this Opel I liked it very much I recommend you too"


good hotel rooms clean people also good people I have no complaints about this hotel next time I also come to new york I will definitely take this hotel this Opel I liked it very much I recommend you too

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Royal

Barbara Royal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room"


I would not ever come here again and I don’t recommend friends and family to come here either this was the worst experience ever being the first time coming to New York ridiculous I paid for balcony and I did not get it and I paid a month ago in full

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Despicable sean

Despicable sean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


This my second time coming here as you can see in the picture the rooms are clean and nice even the bathroom so I don't know what ppl talking about and they do hourly 60 for 3hrs and 80 for 4hrs Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramona Mercado

Ramona Mercado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Good hotel for emergency stay Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramona Mercado

Ramona Mercado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Good hotel for emergency stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramona Mercado

Ramona Mercado

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel for emergency stay Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4"


Good hotel for emergency stay Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Suelen Chimanski

Suelen Chimanski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I had a good experience, clean sheets and great Look!"


I had a good experience, clean sheets and great Look!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobby H

Bobby H

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay was awesome,very accommodating"


Stay was awesome,very accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Earl K. Sweeney Sr.

Earl K. Sweeney Sr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The check in was simple & easy. The room was clean, comfortable. I will be staying there again."


The check in was simple & easy. The room was clean, comfortable. I will be staying there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rashidah Aleandre

Rashidah Aleandre

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Accessible to many stores so that was great."


*Excellent stay . My room was perfect in size and amenities. It smelled heavenly the moment I walked through the door so that's a major plus. *Also, the staff was wonderful. *I could tell they are still building out this new location so the amenity spaces weren't as accessible(also due to COVID-19). But that wasn't a bother given the office space and other accomodations in my room. *Accessible to many stores so that was great. -The only flaw was the window I couldn't seem to lock, otherwise the grand ac/heater unit made up for the slight breeze. 😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tanisha lewis

tanisha lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pricey rooms spacious but ok"


Very pricey rooms spacious but ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
flo elie

flo elie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was perfect ,the staff are wonderful but through out all my stay the television wasn't working."


Everything was perfect ,the staff are wonderful but through out all my stay the television wasn't working.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victoria Pyne

Victoria Pyne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the room it was clean, and beautiful inside."


Loved the room it was clean, and beautiful inside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kilo Tray

Kilo Tray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved it so much that I shoot a music video there πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Kilo Tray on YouTube check it out"


I loved it so much that I shoot a music video there πŸ˜†πŸ˜†Kilo Tray on YouTube check it out

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paige Ramirez

Paige Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nothing bad about this place. Good space in the rooms nice people at the front desk and the bathrooms are very nice."


Nothing bad about this place. Good space in the rooms nice people at the front desk and the bathrooms are very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cetryah Yeyazael

Cetryah Yeyazael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barb T

Barb T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent housekeeper know her stuff"


It was a short stay was good. Excellent housekeeper know her stuff i stayed on the 7th floor keep up the the good work. Only fault the reception area needs to be more inviting needs to be decorated with some nice pictures and plants

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Imeek Grimes

Imeek Grimes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hotel is nice"


Like the rooms very comfortable but noisy people in your business and security was rude but otherwise staff is great an the hotel is nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Gibson

Jessica Gibson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Great hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
noosa hoodlum

noosa hoodlum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They have a friendly staff"


They have a friendly staff and their rooms are clean. Not only that, but they're affordable and a good place to experience New York from. You can't ask for more from this type of hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aman Anand Singh

Aman Anand Singh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very accommodating"


very accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike George

Mike George

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It is a little rough on the outside Little small on the inside But Service was Great Room was clean I will be stay again πŸ‘"


It is a little rough on the outside Little small on the inside But Service was Great Room was clean I will be stay again πŸ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Very clean. Friendly staff at check in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms