Comfort Inn & Suites I-95-Outlet Mall

  2367 State Road 16, Saint Augustine, Florida 32084, US
+1 (904) 824-0355    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a hotel in Saint Augustine FL that you`re sure to like, Comfort Inn and Suites I-95 Outlet Mall. Stay with us as you explore the First Coast region of Florida - and enjoy our quick and easy access to excellent shopping. A great Saint Augustine experience awaits you when you choose to stay in affordable comfort here.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Andrew Plummer

Andrew Plummer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Spot!❤️😊"


Good Spot!❤️😊

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Andrew, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eva Suriani

Eva Suriani

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are clean, the complementary breakfast is good "


Driving on 95 this hotel doesn't look like anything special, however, once inside, the rooms are clean, the complementary breakfast is good and the management is outstanding. We made a reservation over a month ago that was final, no changes or cancelations. Three weeks later we had to add another night, resulting in two different rooms for the two nights. The manager stepped in and helped keep the same room we were in the first night. He was beyond nice. Service like this is what will always have me provide the highest recommendation. Thank you for making our stay pleasant and helping reduce what would have been added stress during an out of state wedding.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Eva, Thanks for your stay and the kind comments about our hotel. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible stay experience.It is our privilege to welcome guests like you who are generous in appreciating the good things.We mind your valuable observations and shall endeavor to better it further. Hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Simmons

Jeremy Simmons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"thank you very much."


Very nice. The two ladies at the front desk not only very nice and helpful but awesome as well. Work(night work) took me lil longer to complete so I had to extend.....3 TIMES. Asked at 8 am of course no rooms was available, they told me to go to bed and comeback when I wake, by then a room would be ready to move to. We had the 2 room suite and it was reserved, if it wasn't for that , they would of kept us in the same room. Also it was Nascar weekend and the prices we're jacked up over 269.00 dollars a night, they got me a way better and more affordable price. I cannot remember the ladies names but thank you very much.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jeremy, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel staff and the breakfast is very much encouraging. It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction.Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michele Campbell

Michele Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Nice size, quiet, real breakfast food"


Clean. Nice size, quiet, real breakfast food, overall very nice. Only drwback was the only true delivery was from papa johns unless you put out extra $$ and search for something on door dash, etc

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michelle, Thanks for the stay and giving us the feedback. Appreciate your feedback and telling us what you liked and disliked during your stay.We shall work further to improve the amenities and hospitality based on your observations.Hope to welcome you again soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diane Theberge

Diane Theberge

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean & accommodating."


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Diane, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alberto Orlando Barbieri

Alberto Orlando Barbieri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent place in San Agustin !!"


Excellent place in San Agustin !!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Ashby

David Ashby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A 2 night stay that was very enjoyable."


A 2 night stay that was very enjoyable. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was spotless and well supplied. Front desk staff was very helpful and quick to handle any questions. Breakfast each morning was delightful, from biscuits and sausage gravy to make your own waffles. Or maybe just some cereal and toast. Fresh juice and coffee also available. You get the feeling every thing is right as soon as you walk into well designed and maintained lobby. WiFi is good and very quick. OK, I have to find something that is not right, there are a couple of stains on the carpet in our room, but those are not easy to clean up.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Litza Vazquez

Litza Vazquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was very spacious, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great!"


The room was very spacious, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Latrell Bailey

Latrell Bailey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cesarina Lopez

Cesarina Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Muy bueno,limpio ,desayuno bueno ,camas comodas habitacion amplia,personal agradable.la piscina pequeña pero bien👍"


Muy bueno,limpio ,desayuno bueno ,camas comodas habitacion amplia,personal agradable.la piscina pequeña pero bien👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KYoan Garcia

KYoan Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"To take a break is not bad at all"


To take a break is not bad at all

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alan Crispin

Alan Crispin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, quiet, and clean. Excellent for the price!!!"


Nice, quiet, and clean. Excellent for the price!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barbara Malewski

Barbara Malewski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable and friendly staff."


Comfortable and friendly staff. Would prefer kitchen to be open with entire breakfast available---

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Milian

Jose Milian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice morning"


Nice morning

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jorge Sierra

Jorge Sierra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice"


(Translated by Google) Great, very nice (Original) Genial muy bonito

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
samantha yanni

samantha yanni

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"samantha yanni"


Clean and rooms are modern or newly remodeled. Very nice place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Kirkland

Michael Kirkland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice"


Great place to stay and very nice staff I will be returning for future stays

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Love

Chris Love

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sam

Sam

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best in town"


Hotel was very beautiful and peaceful. It was very clean. Beds were comfortable. It was a wonderful stay altogether.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms