BEST WESTERN PLUS Oakbrook Inn

  669 Pasquinelli Drive, Westmont, Illinois,60559-1251, US.
+1 (630) 323-1515    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the hotel in Westmont, Illinois where you`re sure to feel at home, Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn. Whether you`re a leisure traveler looking for hotels near downtown Chicago as well as the area`s best attractions or a corporate traveler seeking the best and most affordable of the business hotels in Oak Brook, Illinois, you can rely on us.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

David T

David T

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A perfect location if you are having a weekend break."


A perfect location if you are having a weekend break.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at Ph 630-323-1515 fax 630-323-1516. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Umesh Patel Manager Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul R

Paul R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super comfortable bed, rooms clean and well decorated."


Super comfortable bed, rooms clean and well decorated.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear valuable Guest, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at Ph 630-323-1515 fax 630-323-1516. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Umesh Patel Manager Best Western Plus Oakbrook Inn

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth I

Kenneth I

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms were spacious and comfortable"


I was very pleased with my stay at this location. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherry

Sherry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑢𝒖𝒓 𝒐𝒏𝒆 π’π’Šπ’ˆπ’‰π’• π’”π’•π’‚π’š π’˜π’‚π’” π’π’Šπ’„π’†! Towels were nice - not flimsy, bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Breakfast room was very organized and clean; and breakfast was decent for a free meal.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen McNealy

Allen McNealy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Eating area"


Really enjoyed the room with the jacuzzi. The continental breakfast was incomplete. There was no omelette station opened, no French toast when I came, and there was a roach crawling around on the coffee station.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darrin Jackson

Darrin Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matthew Michaels

Matthew Michaels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Not the best breakfast, but over all a good spot. No complaints. I tend to judge hotels on there breakfast with is a qurick of mine. Breakfast is important to me but not the end all be all. Happy with my stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rimma Lee

Rimma Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Excellent service! Sparkling clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cortina Thurman

Cortina Thurman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


My stay at this hotel was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating and the breakfast was outstanding! I will book here every time I go to Chicago.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Jimenez

Eric Jimenez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


This hotel is pretty cool and it's tucked away from the main roads as well. The best thing here for me, was the breakfast....they got a large selection with a chef that makes you homemade omelets with a variety of veggies and cheeses that you can choose what you want to put in it. YUMMY NOM NOM NOMS

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Serious Marino

Serious Marino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Ill be coming here again. I like that they have the Bar here too

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Cejka

Thomas Cejka

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The stay was pleasant . Very clean accommodations. Continental breakfast was excellent. Eggs to order was superb!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosina Keihl

Rosina Keihl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The staff was exceptionally helpful and the location was only two blocks from where we needed be for the three days while in Chicago. If not for our age and arthritis we could have walked. I will definitely stay again when we have more meetings in this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Frost

Jeff Frost

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tish DeMay

Tish DeMay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Very nice rooms! Staff extremely friendly & helpful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Stewart

Mary Stewart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Fabulous service, very friendly staff and we had an excellent stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vergil Smith

Vergil Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Clean, quiet and professional, Highly Recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tomica

Tomica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


liked everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Consuelo Hamrick

Consuelo Hamrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place"


Was a great place to stay. Very clean. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn Kelle

Shawn Kelle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great safe place"


It was Great safe place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms