Quality Inn & Suites Danville Hotel

  383 Lynch Drive, Danville, IL, 61834, US
+1 (217) 443-8004    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Glenn Miley

Glenn Miley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Overall a decent stay for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Sam Manager Quality Inn Danville, Il 217-443-8004

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Bittorf

Thomas Bittorf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Room clean and was nice to have breakfast included that had eggs and sausage. Staff very friendly and professional. Cleaning / disinfecting was prompt after people finished eating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christine Lainberger

Christine Lainberger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed my stay here"


Enjoyed my stay here. The time spent well. The hour jumped the timeline and it was amusing being in elevator and once to second floor a time change occurs. It had a microwave in room with correct and if you needed a wake up call the lobby uses a clock on wall not phone to wake you. This was a great restful stop for me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Granny23 LHM

Granny23 LHM

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Rooms were clean, employees were helpful and polite, location is conveniently located by the highway. Breakfast was a special treat. We hope next time the pool will be open.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sam Maxwell

Sam Maxwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great location. Great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bob kruse

Bob kruse

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great place to stay very helpful and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynette Powell

Lynette Powell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Lovely stay very professional and friendly staff food was pretty good theyre very clean and the rooms dont smell nor do they complain about noise not that we are loud people but you know toddlers be a bit much in public areas lol but i hope you all enjoy your stayπŸ˜…πŸ₯°

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nathan Guilde

Nathan Guilde

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


affordable rates, hot breakfast. helpful staff, clean rooms and a pool my 5yo daughter loved. IT IS IN CENTRAL TIME ZONE. proximity to Stateline may cause your cellphone to lie to you lol.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J. Lee Boone

J. Lee Boone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Staff was great. Really enjoyed our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Sam Manager Quality Inn Danville, Il 217-443-8004

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynn Forward

Lynn Forward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great room, clean and nicely decorated. No bad smells, nice shower. Service was very nice. Continental breakfast was excellent. Thank you for everything.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hi Lynn Thank you very much for you recent stay with us. Appreciate your feedback. glad to hear your kind words for us. Hope to serve you again. -Sam Manager Quality Inn & Suites Danville, IL 61834 217-443-8004

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peggy Covey

Peggy Covey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


It was a very nice motel. Very clean, the management was great. I stayed there because my daughter was getting married on Saturday. We stayed two nights.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Peggy Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. Appreciate your kind feedback for us. hope to serve you again. Thank you -Sam Manager Quality Inn & Suites Danville, IL 61834 217-443-8004

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David

David

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑾𝒐𝒖𝒍𝒅 π’”π’•π’‚π’š π’‚π’ˆπ’‚π’Šπ’ Clean Comfortable Convenient

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ando Prince

Ando Prince

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It nice and clean, the staff was really friendly and very helpful. My car died and Luna one of stuff was very helpful she helped me jump start my car and very patient with me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
nick dill

nick dill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Sam and his family are wonderful people. Stayed there for a month in February or so. They’re so helpful. Sam if you read this we are back in the neighborhood for the past week but unfortunately you were full. Miss you buddy

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Erwin

Michelle Erwin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The room was great! The complimentary breakfast was also great! Will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Chad Renshaw

Chad Renshaw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great front desk clerk came out side and told where we could park truck and trailer

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynne V

Lynne V

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Great place to stay! Awesome staff, best hot breakfast we have had in a long time as we travel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lynne Thank you for your recent stay with us. Appreciate your feedback. Hope to serve you again. -Sam Manager Quality Inn & Suites Danville, IL 61834 217-443-8004

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Horton

Bill Horton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Price was real fair room was real nice bed was real comfy, they had a standard breakfast, items you know walked cereal, coffee, etc. Would definitely stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie

Julie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


We stay here when we come visit family. Always glad to see and talk to us!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcus Bishop

Marcus Bishop

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Staff was welcoming, happy and helpful. Spacious rooms and very quiet. A nice budget option for the area. Breakfast one of the better ones.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jon Engle

Jon Engle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice hotel"


Nice hotel. Good price and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THOMAS COOK

THOMAS COOK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place to Stay In Danville"


Our room was updated and clean.I was especially impressed with the management team who were very nice and rendered quick service whenever asked. I may book this hotel on the return trip as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Sam Manager Quality Inn Danville, Il 217-443-8004

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teskot

Teskot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect for us"


Clean rooms, quiet area, close to everything, staff super friendly. Especially front desk, he made our stay here wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.but sure had fun.Very good experience with the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. Very friendly receptionists at the front desk. Great place to stay. Very kind people running it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear, Sir Thank you so much for taking time for your feedback. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again. -Sam Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms