Baymont Inn And Suites Houston Hobby Airport

  11412 Gulf Freeway, Houston, Texas 77034, US
+1 (281) 888-6246    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Baymont Inn and Suites Hobby Airport, your smart choice of airport hotels in Houston, Texas. We`re situated conveniently on I-45, meaning that we`re also a great choice of hotels near Downtown Houston Aquarium and other top attractions. We feature a free shuttle to Hobby Airport and service to George Bush Intercontinental Airport too. No matter whether you`re in the area for business or pleasure, we`re here for you. Additional nearby attractions and points of interest include Space Center Houston, the Museum of Fine Arts, the Children`s Museum of Houston, Houston Toyota Center and the Houston Zoo. In fact, everything Houston has to offer is easy to access when you make the smart choice to stay with us.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (5)
Family      (2)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kamora Jizelle Granger

Kamora Jizelle Granger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice an clean"


Very nice an clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Polone

Brian Polone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The location is fantastic."


I found this hotel by accident...Since then I have been a repeat customer. And will continue leasing hotel rooms from them. The exterior does not give any hint to the interior of the rooms. Beautiful. The colors schemes are cool soothing colors. And clean. And spacious. I'm told the exterior will be updated. Its clean outside. But dark colored stucco is misleading when it comes to the interior of the rooms. The staff are always busy and quiet and helpful. The location is fantastic. Right across the street is a Walmart. Next to it a Starbucks and Daiquiris to go. Also across the street Marshall's, Ross Rue 21. Alameida mall is around the corner. There you will find Macy's and Burlington. Too many restaurants to count. And at least 4 major banks. Seriously everything you'd want to eat and shop for is in walking distance

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
June Molenda

June Molenda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel. "


Very nice hotel. The staff was very kind very clean.. They also shuttled me to the airport would definitely stay again..

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wanda

Wanda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely would be back."


Enjoyed our night here for a random work trip for my husband. Very clean hotel and safe. Surrounding area looked sketchy, the hotel parking lot was silent, well lit, no stragglers, inside the room was quiet no others being loud. Front desk was nice. Enjoyed our stay since all we wanted to do was sleep. Definitely would be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matthew Brown

Matthew Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and well run."


Very clean and well run. Easy access, near shopping and expressway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pritesh Patel

Pritesh Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I would recommend this place for travellers with family and looking for quite night after long drive. I would recommend this place for travellers with family and looking for quite night after long drive."


Peter at front desk has been the most amazing host. We stayed in 3 beds room, and accommodation was great compare to price. Room was neat and clean, quiet and perfect for my family to enjoy weekend at NASA and Galveston. I would recommend this place for travellers with family and looking for quite night after long drive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 I Am

I Am

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best hotel Houston!"


Best hotel Houston! Best customer service Clean rooms! Really great stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lexi Housto

Lexi Housto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"INCREDIBLE."


I stay here very frequently and am more than satisfied every time I stay. There’s a man who works at the front desk named Najam, he is INCREDIBLE. After just a few stays he remembered my name, even called my personal phone as I was leaving because he saw me putting fluid in my car and asked if everything was okay. This is the BEST hotel in this price range in the area. Always clean! I could go on and on about how appreciated and valued Najam makes me feel! He’s excellent. Only thing I would change- is that I wish the TVs had more channels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Candice GIBBS

Candice GIBBS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommend this hotel for 😁"


My Husband and I love this Baymont location. It's perfect for shopping, affordable room rates, and CLEAN. Service is excellent the staff is polite and Najam is very friendly and easy to communicate with during our stay. I recommend this hotel for anyone coming to South Houston.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yesenia Rubio

Yesenia Rubio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"service was excellent."


My husband and I stayed at this hotel when we went back home for my nieces graduation. The hotel does not look like much from the outside but inside it is great! Everything has been remodeled and everything is brand new. The whole room was very clean and service was excellent. Breakfast is included in your stay and room service cleans the rooms and changes the sheets daily. For breakfast the hotel does not offer any meats (bacon, sausage or any meats) but they do have waffles, cereals, eggs, toast, bagels, mini muffins, cinnamon rolls and drinks. Overall my experience was great and I will be staying here again when we go home for Christmas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yesenia Rubio

Yesenia Rubio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


My husband and I stayed at this hotel when we went back home for my nieces graduation. The hotel does not look like much from the outside but inside it is great! Everything has been remodeled and everything is brand new. The whole room was very clean and service was excellent. Breakfast is included in your stay and room service cleans the rooms and changes the sheets daily. For breakfast the hotel does not offer any meats (bacon, sausage or any meats) but they do have waffles, cereals, eggs, toast, bagels, mini muffins, cinnamon rolls and drinks. Overall my experience was great and I will be staying here again when we go home for Christmas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dustin West

Dustin West

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Great customer service and price super clean and very nice rooms truck parking shopping and restaurants walking distance absolutely love this place on busses during the week and this is on my route will continue to use this hotel and this one only while on this route

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Regence Maxwell

Regence Maxwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was awesome."


Everything was awesome with our stay I will give them a 10/10 and will book with them again. Room was very clean and the staff was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chandra Marshall

Chandra Marshall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice ."


Random last minute getaway with my best friend and this hotel was so accommodating! The entire facility is sparking clean and the employees are very nice and helpful. The room was beautiful. Social distancing mandates are in order and I definitely felt safe knowing they’re taking the pandemic seriously.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
linda

linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will definitely return"


My mom and I stayed for 2 nights here while visiting our family in the area. The staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable, rooms are clean. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms