Holiday Inn Express St Augustine Inn

  601 Anastasia Blvd. (A1A),St. Augustine, Florida 32080, US
+1 (904) 825-4535    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jerrie Murphy

Jerrie Murphy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location. Friendly staff."


Great location. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Wilson

Shannon Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel newly renovated."


Hotel newly renovated. Our room very nice and clean. Hallway was in the middle of being redone so a bit torn up. Free coffee station near receptionist. Easy bike ride if you are going to the Amphitheatre for a show.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Wilson

Shannon Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hotel newly renovated. Our room very nice and clean."


Hotel newly renovated. Our room very nice and clean. Hallway was in the middle of being redone so a bit torn up. Free coffee station near receptionist. Easy bike ride if you are going to the Amphitheatre for a show.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gregory Moreno

Gregory Moreno

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


The hotel's staff had been friendly and professional, certainly, front desk ladies are an asset to the industry. Great job Travel group Couple Rooms: 3 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Swartz

Robin Swartz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vacation"


We had a wonderful time. The hotel was very nice. The desk person, when we checked out saved our day, we had forgotten something and she got it for us. The only problem we had was a communication issue with housekeeping but the desk person made it right. I would differently stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kathleen wicks

kathleen wicks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pleasant place to stay"


Beds very comfortable and clean . Pool heated would've been nice. Very pleasant place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Krystal Hughes

Krystal Hughes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it!! "


Love it!! Comfortable beds and clean. Plus the staff are Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben simons

Ben simons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean place."


Nice clean place. Very friendly staff and desk help. Parking and entrance on and off A1A is a little tricky, but that is common to the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pat Childress

Pat Childress

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was comfortable."


The staff was very helpful and pleasant! Room was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Moran

John Moran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"stay very comfortable"


Will be staying there again clean rooms they made our stay very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Rogers

Jamie Rogers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fabulous place"


Fabulous place clean just outside of St. Augustine town. Walking distance to amphitheater 1.2 miles. And quick drive into main st

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BigBoss

BigBoss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"will have fun!!!!!"


Oh my god I have so much fun it was amazing if you haven't done miniature golf go try it for yourself you will have fun!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elenor Seal

Elenor Seal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will stay here again"


Not a bad place at all for the price! I was a bit nervous about booking here first because of the mixed reviews. Yes it does have a small tv and bathroom about the size of a walk-in closet but you can still do your needs, working toilet and shower 😂. Quiet. Pool was clean. Nice hot spa! Great price. I recommend it, especially if you are on a budget and dont want to pay 200/300 a night like most places want. Will stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pastor George Foley

Pastor George Foley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel."


Great hotel. Comfortable room and bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim McEntire

Kim McEntire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and quiet, clean, friendly staff."


Nice and quiet, clean, friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rochelle Hannon

Rochelle Hannon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"kinder rest. 🥰"


Absolutely blissful. Wonderful staff and quaint rooms. The bed, couldn't have asked for a kinder rest. 🥰

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Lyles

Kim Lyles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very clean and comfortable"


Just traveling through like to stay at places that are named after the town. Room was very clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


It was a Wonderful stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms