Hotel Vinea Healdsburg - Sonoma Wine Country

  178 Dry Creek Rd, Dry Creek Rd & Grove St/US 101, Healdsburg, California 95448, US
+1 (707) 433-0101    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Eliana Argine

Eliana Argine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So nice 5 star service"


Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Eliana, Appreciate your positive comments about our facilities and services. We are so inspired to see your great review post your stay. We promise to remain committed to our hard work to provide every guest with marvelous accommodations.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debi Zedaker

Debi Zedaker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


It was a great location to enjoy the wineryโ€™s. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and it was a reasonably priced rooms. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to enjoy the wines and the cute town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Debi, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matt Colin

Matt Colin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Delicious Breakfast"


great rooms,good breakfast,very quiet and friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback. Your generosity in appreciating the hotel staff and the breakfast is very much encouraging.It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction. Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel. We will be really excited to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bill Doyne

Bill Doyne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and comfy"


Would have been nice if it had a elevator. All the employees were friendly and did a great job.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement are important to us.We shall check and take effective actions on those areas.Customer satisfaction is our highest priority. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Doyne

Bill Doyne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Room service was great. Would have been nice to have a elevator. Location was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Bill, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jenifer

Jenifer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"๐˜„๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—ณ๐˜‚๐—น ๐˜€๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜†"


Room was clean and had everything we needed. Bed was super tall and very comfortable. The shower was amazing

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jenifer, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Johns

Robert Johns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Robert, I appreciate your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Liza

Liza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommended"


Highly Recommended !! We were greeted on arrival with a warm smile. The overall hotel was clean. Customer service was superb. Hotel staff gives us feeling like home. We look forward to returning in the future. Thanks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms