Das Hotel Sherlock Holmes

  Alpbachallee 3, 3860 Meiringen, Switzerland
+41 33 972 98 89    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Sampath Kasireddi

Sampath Kasireddi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Located in perfect place"


Located in perfect place

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ines Badertscher

Ines Badertscher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good hotel for exploring the area attractions, ideally located."


Very good hotel for exploring the area attractions, ideally located.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rashed

Rashed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would like to express my thanks and appreciation to Mr Mohan for the excellent efforts and support thanks much"


I would like to express my thanks and appreciation to Mr Mohan for the excellent efforts and support thanks much

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Setu Shah

Setu Shah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The location is perfect for travellers. The hotel has amazing view from rooms. "


The location is perfect for travellers. The hotel has amazing view from rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out was very smooth. Also the food is amazing. They also made Jain food on request. Overall an awesome experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jana Müller

Jana Müller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5"


Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kael Mougeolle

Kael Mougeolle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stayed here for one night and can only recommend this place"


Stayed here for one night and can only recommend this place, the owner will make sure you have everything you need and the sauna is surprisingly good!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phil

Phil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Das Hotel ist perfekt für Familien ohne grosse Ansprüche."


Das Hotel ist perfekt für Familien ohne grosse Ansprüche. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend. Wir waren bisher in einem Familienzimmer mit Ehebett und Doppelstockbett (2 Erw. / 2 Kids) und in der Suite mit Schlafsofa und Ehebett in zwei versch Räumen (2 Erw. / 3 Kids). Beide gut ausgestattet mit TV. Better bequem. Aussicht top. Lage Hotel unschlagbar. Hotel Zustand etwas älter aber durchaus okay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luc Arnoulet

Luc Arnoulet

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Luc Arnoulet"


For 3 stars completely ok. There was always enough breakfast available. The room was clean and the bathroom was modern and new.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms