Attleboro Motor Inn MA

  1116 Washington Street, I-95 S Exit 1; I-95 N Exit 30, Attleboro, MA 02703 US
+1 (508) 761-4825    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Attleboro Motor Inn, proud to be the hotel in Attleboro, Massachusetts that offers you a pleasant, budget-friendly experience with everything you need for a great stay in the area. Our hotel off I-10 is also a smart alternative to more expensive choices when you`re looking for Providence RI hotels.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Brunilda Rivas

Brunilda Rivas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good!!"


Very good!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sophia Ramirez

Sophia Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is REALLY nice"


This hotel is REALLY nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Walmsley

Jennifer Walmsley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love how welcoming you"


I love how welcoming you are to us and how kind people you are i give you more than 5 stars I give you 15 stars

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
intuitive cutieee

intuitive cutieee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"For the price its decent."


For the price its decent. Late night you will find the drunks outside smoking ciggerettes in the parking lot. Not kid friendly but definitely convientnt

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie Lowther

Julie Lowther

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stAff nice rm"


Nice stAff nice rm

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
pin wu

pin wu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"verygood"


I rented a room for 3 nights verygood price 250 dollars good quality living

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rozann Jarosz

Rozann Jarosz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Fortunato

Joseph Fortunato

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Consuelo Severino

Consuelo Severino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Consuelo Severino"


Very good attention

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Fortunato

Joseph Fortunato

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Joseph Fortunato"


Great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Lillie

Thomas Lillie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice "


It was nice as always

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rozann Jarosz

Rozann Jarosz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Milton Reyes González

Milton Reyes González

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Excellent place. The bed: wonderful. Absolutely replenishing stay !!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Davis

Michael Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Great location for a conference in Providence or Foxboro. Clean room, fridge, microwave, enough outlets, polite and friendly front desk staff. Very good value.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mo Maaita

Mo Maaita

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"quiet stay."


Clean, quiet and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Earl

Kimberly Earl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Birthday night out"


I will use again

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Faith Uzebu

Faith Uzebu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


The hotel was ok but the hall way had a particular odor that turned me off, other than that nice hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carmen Borrero

Carmen Borrero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good for the price!"


Good location close to gas, food, pharmacy. Affordable prices...

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mindy Dean

Mindy Dean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Budget Friendly & Pest Free"


In our experience of trying to save a few dollars on hotel rooms, we have stayed in these type of second run hotels. This one did not have roaches or bed bugs, which we have encountered in other places, so they get a good review for that!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samuel Garloff

Samuel Garloff

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Weekend Football Trip"


Great value for the price paid and super friendly front desk folks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms