Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Houston

  2475 North FreewayHouston, TX 77009 US
+1 (713) 862-6300    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Houston is ideally located near downtown Houston. Downtown Houston Texas Hotel provides warm and inviting accommodations near a number of attractions. Each of the 41 well-appointed non-smoking guest rooms comes equipped with wireless high speed internet and flat-screen cable televisions. Hotel guests are welcome to a complimentary hot breakfast each morning. Other hotel amenities include a business center, meeting room, and free parking. The Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Houston is conveniently located directly north of downtown Houston to provide convenient access to downtown and other areas of Houston. Popular venues like the George R. Brown Convention Center, Toyota Center, and Minute Maid Park are just minutes away.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (5)
Family      (3)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Gabriel Rodriguez

Gabriel Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" GOD bless you all for your hard work that often goes unrecognized."


The front desk is very friendly and are always quick to help. My room was nice and clean and the TV had 100s of channels to choose from. North downtown was delightful and I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay in North Houston. Thank you to all the staff. GOD bless you all for your hard work that often goes unrecognized.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelly Brown

Shelly Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean, breakfast was good."


Rooms were clean, breakfast was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ty Shalai

Ty Shalai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel ."


The hotel k2pt charging our card days after we left

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is a great hotel."


This is a great hotel. I was very pleased with the staff. They were very welcoming and easy to work it. Rooms are great. Spacious rooms with nice bathrooms and good lighting in the rooms. And most importantly it was very clean which I was very appreciative of given the current circumstances with covid. I paid a little over 110 dollars a night for 3 nights but it was very worth it. I’ll be back at this place next month.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alice Salas

Alice Salas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed our stay."


Comfy bed , nice clean room. Enjoyed our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Martha Renaud

Martha Renaud

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I felt like I was royalty , The staff are/is a fantastic group of people."


I felt like I was royalty , The staff are/is a fantastic group of people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
C. G.

C. G.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was perfect for what I needed!!"


Was perfect for what I needed!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dustin Taylor

Dustin Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is the best place to stay in town."


This hotel is the best place to stay in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louis Estevez

Louis Estevez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything was clean, updated, and the staff was very courteous."


Everything was clean, updated, and the staff was very courteous.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gordon hawes

gordon hawes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay great front desk people"


Very nice stay great front desk people

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Lewis

Charles Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff was very helpful and the rooms are really clean"


The staff was very helpful and the rooms are really clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gordon hawes

gordon hawes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay great front desk people"


Very nice stay great front desk people

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mai Kowalsky

Mai Kowalsky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star experience."


Impeccable service with spectacular rooms. Nothing is short of a 5 star experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Akshit Gala

Akshit Gala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff,great place"


Clean rooms ,nice staff,great place

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyfer Gooey

Cyfer Gooey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place very quiet."


Awesome place very quiet. Very clean and nice people. Will come again ..thumbs up

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phillip Crouse

Phillip Crouse

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful location."


My stay was exceptional! Hotel was very nice, accommodating, wonderful location and I loved my room!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph

Joseph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"VERY FRIENDLY."


VERY FRIENDLY..Room were nice and clean! Close to downtown right next to I-45. Easy on easy off... We will stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john

john

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"PERFECT CHOICE"


My colleagues and I were satisfied. Overall, it's a good place to stop for a night's rest.Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms