La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Bay Area-Tampa South

  4620 West Gandy Blvd, Tampa, Florida 33611, US
+1 (813) 835-6262    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tampa Bay Area-Tampa South, a hotel in South Tampa, Florida you`re sure to like. When you`re looking for MacDill Air Force Base, Florida hotels or perhaps hotels close to Tampa Cruise Port, we`re ready to serve you. We`re also near the Westshore and South Tampa business districts.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Tom Freeman

Tom Freeman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Jesus was wonderful after arriving late after a long day of delayed and cancelled flights-we arrived after 11pm and the parking lot was full so he moved his own car so we could have a parking place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NTMR Phanthom

NTMR Phanthom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front desk was extremely nice"


Front desk was extremely nice. Cheap price and close to both the beach and downtown Tampa. Really recommend this hotel if you don’t want to stay on the beach or if you’re looking for a cheap hotel. I can tell it is very well run.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melody Grammer

Melody Grammer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is very friendly."


This place is definitely pet friendly.The staff is very friendly.The room was very nice and clean.Overall had a great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Liz Chrestman

Liz Chrestman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff friendly"


Our room was so clean. Staff friendly. Comfortable beds.Great pool. Will definitely stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Millay

Lori Millay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Very friendly and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wrighteous Renovations

Wrighteous Renovations

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


Excellent service !

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward Montgomery

Edward Montgomery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" highly recommend this hotel!"


Thank you for the excellent service!! I highly recommend this hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rochelle Parker

Rochelle Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rochelle Parker"


Everything was very clean,employees are always so kind and attentive to whatever needs i have!!! I have stayed here during the pandemic and another in between nfl NBA and NHL gigs right now, I will definitely be back and recommend to other stagehands and family coming into tTampa! Thank you !× much love and many blessings!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jose francisco escorcia montaño

jose francisco escorcia montaño

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"jose francisco escorcia montaño"


Good good good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Olman Maradiaga

Olman Maradiaga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Olman Maradiaga"


I was delighted with the employees and with the super comfortable rooms and the very attentive staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Troy

Troy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Troy"


Very clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Olman Maradiaga

Olman Maradiaga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Olman Maradiaga"


(Translated by Google) I was delighted with the employees and with the super comfortable rooms and the very attentive staff (Original) Yo encantado con los empleados y con las habitaciones super confortables y el personal muy atento

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terelle Mazion

Terelle Mazion

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Terelle Mazion"


Nice clean big rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tait

Tait

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can`t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms