Quality Inn Seekonk-Providence

  341 Highland Ave.,Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771, US
+1 (508) 336-7900    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the best hotel Seekonk MA has available, the Quality Inn Seekonk. We`re just minutes from Providence and close to so many things to see and do. Why not come stay with us for one night or several and experience the Quality Inn difference?

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kris P Bacon

Kris P Bacon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place.nice breakfast selections and affordable"


Nice place.nice breakfast selections and affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manny Medeiros

Manny Medeiros

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent place outdoor pool now open"


Decent place outdoor pool now open

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Lapointe

Mark Lapointe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good for the price!"


Good for the price! A fair amount of strange people stay there, you should avoid them. Housekeeping may take your food that's in your room, and they took mine!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah

Sarah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I only stayed one night and left early to catch a red-eye but the absolute highlight was the front desk clerk Cecillio (pardon the spelling). I travel often and have rarely encountered such incredible extra mile service. I came in 3 hours before check in absolutely exhausted and he got me into a room. In the morning when having trouble getting an Uber, he got me a list of cab companies! Such a great experience."


I only stayed one night and left early to catch a red-eye but the absolute highlight was the front desk clerk Cecillio (pardon the spelling). I travel often and have rarely encountered such incredible extra mile service. I came in 3 hours before check in absolutely exhausted and he got me into a room. In the morning when having trouble getting an Uber, he got me a list of cab companies! Such a great experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
savagebri lol

savagebri lol

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and quiet"


Clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samoeun An

Samoeun An

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean front desk was helpful and has a very nice swimming pool...the best out of all the quality I been too."


Rooms were clean front desk was helpful and has a very nice swimming pool...the best out of all the quality I been too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mitzy Rivas

Mitzy Rivas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its normal quiet place"


Its normal quiet place

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Mak

Wendy Mak

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The location is good"


The location is good. The room is clean and quiet. No breakfast serve because of Covid 19.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Green

Mary Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonita

Sonita

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again.."


I've been staying here for about a week and I love it. No one bothers us. All though they are not serving breakfast because of the virus, but there is so many restaurants, coffee shops etc in the area. I would definitely stay again..

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonia Peixoto

Sonia Peixoto

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Sonia Peixoto"


I've been staying here for about a week and I love it. No one bothers us. All though they are not serving breakfast because of the virus, but there is so many restaurants, coffee shops etc in the area. I would definitely stay again..

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Maitland

Nicole Maitland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nicole Maitland"


Will stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Whelan II

Daniel Whelan II

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


!!Truck parking!! is easily accessible. And there’s a business center computer for guest use. Front desk is generous.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Parker

Andrew Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Super nice place big dog allowed for additional 20 bucks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Duquette

Laura Duquette

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Clean and for the most part quiet.... staff very friendly and helpful always!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawy

Shawy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly Staff,Great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms