EXECUTIVE INN & SUITES GILMER

  920 U.S. Highway , Gilmer, TX 75644 USA
+1 (903) 843-6099    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Executive Inn of Gilmer, Texas is conveniently located on Hwy 271, whether your traveling to Gilmer for business or pleasure you will find our comfortable rooms and friendly staff waiting to make your visit enjoyable. Hotel in Gilmer TX features comfortable and affordable lodging with an array of convenient amenities for guests. Our front desk is open 24 hours for your convenience.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Juan jesus Reyes camacho

Juan jesus Reyes camacho

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Family

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dwight Arnold

Dwight Arnold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


When I saw the low rate of $75 per night (including all taxes and fees), my expectations were fairly low. But the rooms were obviously recently renovated and very clean and comfortable. Wi-fi is a bit sketchy, but that always seems to be the case at hotels. I was very pleasantly surprised at what we got for the price. Will definitely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Archie Williams

Archie Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Philip Kirkland

Philip Kirkland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


For the price it was clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Corey Peele

Corey Peele

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Rooms: 2 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Loveless

Joe Loveless

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


They are remodeling the rooms. The rooms were clean, but in our room the painting of the walls was not complete. Spent four days there, overall was a good place to base out of.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jaime Rodriguez

Jaime Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Moncada

Carlos Moncada

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Darcy Berasi

Darcy Berasi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Nice clean place! Friendly staff & great location. Thank you Leona, & Karen in office & Maria in housekeeping!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bryan Harris

Bryan Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place and price!"


Recently remodeled and worth the price!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Antonio Sanchez

Antonio Sanchez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


outstanding price and room! clean clean that is what i want what i got!! parked right by the room for easy access. thanks!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Seymour

Tammy Seymour

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Best bed for a great night of sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Katie Johnston

Katie Johnston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Big rooms clean and great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Julio Mejia

Julio Mejia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


It was good they give good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary hernandez

mary hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


It was comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jessica Klein

Jessica Klein

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Staff is very friendly. If you need anything they are there to help!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Norman Poppell

Norman Poppell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


If you have a choice between this place and the Gilmer Inn, RUN to this place. Hot water, working TV, big, quiet rooms. Polar opposite of the other hotel in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bridgette Broussard

Bridgette Broussard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bridgette Broussard

Bridgette Broussard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bridgette Broussard

Bridgette Broussard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin

Kevin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms