McMinnville Inn

  381 NE Highway 99 W McMinnville,OR 97128
+1 (503) 472-5187    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a great experience at the McMinnville Inn. No matter whether it`s a business trip or a vacation that brings you to the area, our goal is to provide you a pleasant, welcoming experience in the Oregon Wine Country that will meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Located near many popular restaurants, wineries and attractions, we`re right where in want to be.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (1)
Family      (5)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Teresa

Teresa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommended "


We spent two weeks here and were very pleased. The office staff were courteous. We were in McMinnville due to a family emergency and they were so accommodating. Miss having a daily breakfast, but only due to Covid restrictions. It was close to stores and restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Terrell Burke

Terrell Burke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Great location from casino

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ethel Dubbs

Ethel Dubbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Surprisingly nice."


Surprisingly nice, easy for traveling with our dogs.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Blanchard

Jessica Blanchard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean!!"


Kept up nicely. While on first arrival I was worried about traffic noise at night, but I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't hear a sound. Don't let the older facade fool you the rooms are huge and have been updated beautifully. I've worked as a Front Office manager for over 10 years so I'm very picky when it comes to hotel rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Josephine Kepich

Josephine Kepich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The manager or owner and staff are very welcoming. This place is Very clean and very quite."


The manager or owner and staff are very welcoming. This place is Very clean and very quite as well got plenty of rest. Thank you so much. Keep up the good work. 10 out of 10

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sir.Cheney Clinton Bush

Sir.Cheney Clinton Bush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Price was reasonable and clean"


Price was reasonable and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherry osborne

Sherry osborne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice!!"


Very nice!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 AGirlherDogandatruck

AGirlherDogandatruck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will definitely be coming back here."


I will definitely be coming back here. Clean rooms nice staff awsome prices.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Abarr

Michael Abarr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly!!"


Truck friendly. Walking distance from downtown.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Street

Lisa Street

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"THE BEST!!"


The room was large (king) and. attractive .The fridge is nice sized for your snacks or leftovers from close stores and wonderful eateries! Lots of EZ convieniant parking and the Staff here is THE BEST!! We 've used Mac Inn for out of town Guests and Family many times before-- and will continue to do so!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Hoffman

Dawn Hoffman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Helpful & Accommodating!"


After Being without electricity for 5 days they gave us a Room that was so nice. Pretty sure it isn't what we would have gotten for what we paid. Their prices are great and again knowing what we had been through they worked so hard to make us comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JSteven Miller

JSteven Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"well accomidated and the landscape location is nice for a drop in to Mac."


I got lucky. Good accomidations aren't everyday. Beautiful outdoor look and mirrors always remind me I'm lucky. And even though they don't serve food and conversation right now is about the fires going on Sept2020 it's nice to stop in and see a hotel with genuine McMinnville authenticity.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janis Fisher

Janis Fisher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Quite!"


Clean and very nice and quite Staff friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Grant Carroll

Grant Carroll

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Value !"


Great value! The room was clean, good lighting, a mini fridge and microwave, enter of soap, shampoo, etc. Great wifi as well with a strong connection. I would definitely recommend this place for the travelers!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Jones

Heather Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay."


Our stay was good, room was clean, check in was super easy and the gals at the front desk were very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cathleen Webster

Cathleen Webster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Good price, huuuge room. We got a room with 2queens, a sofa with coffee table, and there was still plenty of room!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Taylor

Laura Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


We had a very nice overnight stay here. I recommend this motel and will stay here the next time we travel to McMinnville. The owner is a nice family man who has lived in McMinnville for many years, has good knowledge and recommendations to share. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your recent stay with us and your kind words. We certainly look forward to seeing you again.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bailie Maxwell

Bailie Maxwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Holy wow! "


So glad they finally got new owners and the new name or I may have never went but so glad I did!!! Staff was amazing and Kim was so accommodating and friendly she made sure my stay was impeccable and she succeeded beyond my expectations! Thank you so much I will be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jan Ronningen

Jan Ronningen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Loved everything about this motel. In a quiet location, room very clean, employees very friendly, and excellent bathroom amenities - like shampoo and such. Not super modern but very well kept up. Also pet friendly! Thank you for a great nights rest on a very comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy

Andy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent!!"


Very nice hotel with great rooms and a great staff.the bed was comfortable.Love to stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rev. Joseph Sanchez Sr.

Rev. Joseph Sanchez Sr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


i have been in this hotel 4 diffrent times and its been great.great rooms and alot of space. Very clean never have to worry i work every where and this was the only hotel i love to come back to. the people work here re very nice and they always please you no matter how late it is. further more if you are running late checking out they do work with you . this hotel feels so at home that i sleep like a baby. every one come down and injoy a night of full sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer

Jennifer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Satisfied! !!!!"


The room are very clean, no funny smells, lots of parking very pleased !!! I would recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah Joanne

Sarah Joanne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Delighted"


The sweetheart at the desk was very understanding of my situation and was very helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cyndie Powers

Cyndie Powers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place to stay"


A perfect place to stay. Everything is in walking distance. Absolutely spotless. Large rooms and very comfortable. Relaxing environment very safe. Affordable rooms. The Staff have awesome personalities. Wonderful place wonderful people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael ( Big Cat) Edwards

Michael ( Big Cat) Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nicky"


What a wonderful way to end a not so wonderful Day, Nicki was Sharp,tactful, courteous and a Breath of Fresh Air.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Prashant Gupta

Prashant Gupta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay!"


Our friends had a great stay; the breakfast was decent and staff were friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cassy

Cassy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you"


It was a good stay clean room and quiet location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms