Days Inn & Suites Prattville

  600 Old Farm Lane South I-65 Exit 179Prattville,AL 36066 US
+1 (334) 285-5312    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Two Blocks From Capital Hill and Close to Shopping and Downtown. Conveniently located off Interstate 65 minutes from downtown Montgomery, our Days Inn & Suites Prattville - Montgomery offers comfort and value to brighten up your day. Rise and shine with free Daybreak breakfast and use free Wi-Fi Internet to plan a trip to the scenic Montgomery riverfront. Relax with a swim in our sparkling outdoor pool or kick back and watch your flat-screen TV. Our Prattville, AL, hotel near Troy University provides handy amenities like microwaves, refrigerators and laundry facilities and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult.

30 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (6)
Family      (5)
Friends      (8)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

maria buysse

maria buysse

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable and convenient"


Clean, comfortable and convenient

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richie Ladner

Richie Ladner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean."


Very clean. Had a nice continental breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen Copeland

Allen Copeland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A nice place and very clean"


A nice place and very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryl Forde

Cheryl Forde

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Come here for a good night’s sleep"


Come here for a good night’s sleep. As a 2-star hotel with a low price, they understand what a traveler needs at this price point - a simple, clean experience. I returned to this hotel after my first visit because they flawlessly delivered this. Front desk staff, buffet staff, so welcoming! Clean sheets. No frills here but when all you need is a place to sleep and food to start your next day, this is it. Pool. Well-lit at night. Washing machines.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Veronica Jenkins

Veronica Jenkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They deserve all 5 stars."


This was the first of 3 hotels we were staying at on our mother-daughter road trip. Turned out to be what the others had to live up too. This hotel was so clean from the lobby to our rooms. No smelly odors. Clean everywhere. We saw no dust on anything. spotless. They deserve all 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Buster Almon

Buster Almon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff was very courteous and friendly"


We were just there for 1 night and it was a free night using my points the room was very nice and clean the staff was very courteous and friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
P S

P S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Safe. Friendly staff. Will stay often."


Clean. Safe. Friendly staff. Will stay often.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
P S

P S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are very nice, and the bed is very comfortable."


The rooms are very nice, and the bed is very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank Myers

Frank Myers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Definitely recommend staying!"


Beds were comfy, rooms were clean. Breakfast was good enough. The location however is terrific. Within 10 minutes of every shopping center and restaurant. But, it was the front desk employees who really made the stay and make me want to come back. Michael and Daniel were wonderful! Great conversationalists and helped us tremendously. Definitely recommend staying! :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shane Bell

Shane Bell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff is very helpful."


We have stayed here twice in the past month. It is a nice facility and the staff is very helpful. It is located directly behind Longhorn Steakhouse which is a plus!! The rooms are always very clean and spacious. Especially if you get a king suite. We'll definitely be staying here again and would recommend it to and friends or family. Thanks. 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Lee

Tiffany Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice and comfortable"


Very nice and comfortable it has restaurants in the parking lot and across the streets, very convient for shopping

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hemendra M Tolia

Hemendra M Tolia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of our favorite hotels."


One of our favorite hotels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
N. MOGAN BABU

N. MOGAN BABU

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Gated parking a a plus! Location and cleanliness very good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Lee

Tiffany Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice ."


Very nice and comfortable it has restaurants in the parking lot and across the streets, very coinvent for shopping

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelia Suttle

Shelia Suttle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


Room was nice. Quick but pleasant visit. Longhorns in front is a big plus!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 JT Scharroo

JT Scharroo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean hotel"


Nice clean hotel In a wonderful area, would stay here again. Good rates too

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Golson

Golson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff"


We've stayed here multiple times while visiting family in the area. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The motel is always clean and well kept, and the price makes it a great value. I heartily recommend it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
robert freeman

robert freeman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Prattville AL Workshop"


Good room, helpful staff, good value

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Buxton

Sharon Buxton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best motel for a very reasonable price"


Recently updated and did not have one negative thing to say about this Days Inn. One of the nicest motels we have stayed in including service, cleanliness , very nice furniture, great breakfast and price. I highly recommend it. Stayed here 2/17/18

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim Umphrey

Jim Umphrey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Assessment"


Nice place with nice staff. Have stayed there before and will again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Hawkins

Amanda Hawkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service!"


Staff was super friendly and willing to help in any way to make my stay comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teri Baysinger

Teri Baysinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice stay"


My husband and I were travelling to Gulf Shores and made Prattville our stop for the night. We picked Days in to stay for the night. The front desk clerk(I wish I could remember his name) was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very nice and the rates were really reasonable. The location of the hotel is in a nice and clean area. Close to shopping and walking distance to food. The continental breakfast had a good selection. Over all we had a very nice stay and would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Lutz

Robin Lutz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Spacious rooms, great price"


our rooms were very clean and almost like suites. Breakfast was good with a wide range of options. It's nice that there are so many close restaurants. Terrific room that surpassed my expectations due to the very reasonable price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bridget Rogers

Bridget Rogers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stop in our roadrrip"


Stopped here on our way from Nashville to Tallahassee. Everything was so clean and neat. The room was large and comfortable. There was a Longhorn Roadhouse right in front of the hotel, so we walked over an enjoyed a nice steak and got a ten percent discount by just showing our room key. Beds were really comfortable. Breakfast was good, with a nice variety to choose from. This was a great place to stay at a terrific price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Taylor

John Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Value"


I was looking for a nice but inexpensive place to spend the night. This was exactly what I was looking for. The Inn was far enough off of the interstate that there was no noise from that. The hotel was bright and the person at the desk was friendly. The room was clean and in good shape. The breakfast the next morning was good as well. The only negative, and it wasn't that bad, was that we could hear the people in the room above us when they was walking around. We would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph OToole

Joseph OToole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Alabama Trip"


Booked 2 rooms for 3 nights to attend funeral @ Prattville, Al Rooms were clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kandace Bennett

Kandace Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful!"


We stayed here on our way from Tennessee to Florida and honestly chose the hotel because of the price. We didn't really know what to expect but we were amazed when we first stepped in. I don't know why we've never stayed at a Days Inn before but this one was great. Spacious and clean room with microwave, mini fridge and free breakfast. Nice staff too.. We were very satisfied with our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
barry goodall

barry goodall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy and Clean."


Rooms and grounds are clean. This is the third year in a row I have stayed here and I feel comfortable knowing I can depend on a clean and comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wiiliam Rowell

Wiiliam Rowell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Motel"


We always stop here on our way to Florida from Canada. The motel is very clean and seems to be fairly new. There are many restaurants and stores close by. Also includes free hot breakfast. Staff is great. Excellent motel. More then 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peggy Earwood

Peggy Earwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Hotel"


I always stay at the Sleep Inn in Prattville whenever I'm passing through Montgomery. The hotel is always clean & the people are friendly & helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms