Western Motel

  104 E 12th St, Shamrock, Texas 79079, US
+1 (806) 256-3244    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Texas

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (0)
Couples      (1)
Family      (6)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Margaret

Margaret

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"This is the Little Local Hotel on RT 66 in Shamrock, TX"


This little hotel has a great atmosphere off the highway with locally owned people and it was quiet the room was big and super clean with a very large bathroom has all the amenities including TV with over 40 stations. Certainly the price was absolutely right and there was no noise from the highway. This little gem is right on route 66 so if you're into the nostalgic atmosphere come here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Gonzalez

Raul Gonzalez

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Best motel in Shamrock TX"


Rooms are super clean and people that work there are very nice, I will stay there each time I am in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neil  Tiffin

Neil Tiffin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Western Motel "


Great hotel Hosts & Location

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
emma waggoner

emma waggoner

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay"


Convenient location, clean rooms, big and brightly lit parking lot and polite customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janelle Reinhardt

Janelle Reinhardt

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Would recommend"


Clean, comfy, safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will probably book again next time I'm headed west, good value for the money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Adams

Robert Adams

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean and friendly "


Unexpected surprise great motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frederick  Shaw

Frederick Shaw

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel right off the interstate"


Clean room and great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Billy Passmore

Billy Passmore

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


Couldn't ask for a better place. The only complaint I can come up with is they didn't have a vacancy on the bottom floor. Oh, and fantastic rates. I highly recommend this place .

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Richardson

Steve Richardson

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"little gem close to I-66"


Located at short distance off route 66 this motel is gem. Stayed during my road trip. Super friendly staff is very professional and accommodating. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Wifi in room worked well. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Several places near by to eat at walking distance. One of best stay on my road trip. Thanks to great service and hospitality. Keep the good work folks. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms