Western Motel

  104 E 12th St, Shamrock, Texas 79079, US
+1 (806) 256-3244    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Western Motel has long been a local favorite for having the best hotel deals in Shamrock, TX. Here you will find everything that you need for a great night sleep, as well as being close to more area offerings. We are located directly on the historic Route 66 and Main Street, as well as directly across from the U-Drop In Cafe. By being positioned at this major intersection, you will find us to be the convenient choice no matter which direction you are visiting from.

44 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)
Couples      (3)
Family      (10)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Laura Chatfield

Laura Chatfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


Very clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed our stay. Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Laura, Thanks for the stay. Hearing such positive feedback from you is very much encouraging.Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deborah Beavers

Deborah Beavers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


The rooms were very clean. The prices were very reasonable. Comfortable beds. We will definitely stay here next time we are in Shamrock! Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Deborah, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathleen Bayer

Kathleen Bayer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Easy access to interstate, several restaurants near it within walking distance, friendly front dest staff, great clean spacious rooms, an Hot water for showers after a long 12hr drive! This motel was a God send, made it just in time before the rain storm hit! I will definitely be staying here again on my next travels through the area Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Hartley

Bill Hartley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great nights sleep"


Great place to ease off I-40, be welcomed by genuine Texas hospitality, get a very clean room for a great rate. Super neat place to visit on Route 66. While there try Rusty's just down the road or the steakhouse north of the motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Bill, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KIM GOODSTEIN

KIM GOODSTEIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kim, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Ogren

Jennifer Ogren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"man in the office was exceptionally kind."


The man in the office was exceptionally kind. He worked with us to check in close to midnight and made sure I had a 1st floor room. The room was clean and very well stocked. Hot shower and amazing water pressure. The area was pretty bare, but just on the other side of I-40 east so close access to food and gas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jennifer, Thanks for choosing us for your accommodations and giving us your feedback.It is nice to see the appreciation of the stay and staff hospitality. We are working further to improve our overall services. We look forward to your next stay. Regards Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph K. George

Joseph K. George

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I have stayed here MANY MANY times, and it has always been a pleasure"


I have stayed here MANY MANY times, and it has always been a pleasure! The rooms are clean, close to good food, and so much more. I will always make the call and stay here on my trips around the country.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Joseph, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angie Fickert Paterek

Angie Fickert Paterek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable, clean & friendly owners"


Comfortable, clean rooms and friendly owners. I recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Angie, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Malachi Kapitzke

Malachi Kapitzke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great people"


Great people, great place. I'd recommend it

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Malachi, Thank you so very much for sharing your wonderful feedback. It is really gratifying to get positive comments from our guests. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience with us. I hope you are impressed with the exceptional and warm hospitality extended to you by our team.We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mari Chamu

Mari Chamu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good hospitality"


Actually pretty good, good hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mari Chamu, Thank you for choosing the Western Motel. I'm overwhelmed by your words of appreciation. Our team works tirelessly to ensure guest satisfaction. We will ensure another awesome stay for you next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Joy Fulkerson

Joy Fulkerson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very spacious"


Too much for a room, but it was ok room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Joy Fulkerson, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Annette Fowler

Annette Fowler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and quiet."


Very clean and quiet. Would definitely stay there again. Very nice lady at the front desk also

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Annette, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cirupy Scherer

Cirupy Scherer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"management was wonderful "


The management was wonderful The rooms were clean and smoke-free, the showers were nice and hot and good water pressure. The beds were comfortable we felt safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Scherer, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessica Oberbreckling

Jessica Oberbreckling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"feel right at home"


As tiny, independently owned hotels go, this one was clean, staff was friendly and welcoming and made me fall in love with Texas instantly. I will absolutely stay here again if I ever come through Shamrock again. 5 stars, primarily because of the welcoming staff that greated me after I left a previous motel because it was so gross. The lady was so accommodating and her demeanor was so peaceful and friendly. She made me feel right at home. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jessica, Thanks for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and amenities. It is very encouraging to hear your perspective of our hotel and we feel proud that you have acknowledged our staff’s efforts to provide a nice experience. I am very happy to see that you liked the room features and location. We plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. I am sure you will recommend us to more of your friends and families. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanya Griego

Tanya Griego

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


The motel was clean and comfortable. The owners were amazing. They were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed.We travel back and forth this way often and will stay here again. Thanks for your hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tanya, Thanks for letting us know that you enjoyed the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. We are delighted to see your positive comments, which will motivate us to serve our guests even better in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Overcoming fear of birds by Samuel Thomas

Overcoming fear of birds by Samuel Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Warm n cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Samuel Thomas, Thanks for choosing us for your accommodations and giving us your feedback. It is nice to see the appreciation of the stay and staff hospitality. We are looking to improve our overall services. We look forward to your next stay with us as we are upgrading a lot. Regards Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dondie gordon

dondie gordon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Back to VA"


Next time I’m passing through I will make sure I stay there

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Dondie Gordon, I appreciate your wonderful comment regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your appreciation. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Suit

Carol Suit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


We were welcomed with a friendly greeting after a hard day of driving!! The room was super clean with comfortable beds. The property is well maintained and it reminded me of the hotels I stayed in as a kid while traveling with my family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Carol Suit, Thanks for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and amenities. It is very encouraging to hear your perspective of our hotel and we feel proud that you have acknowledged our staff’s efforts to provide a nice experience. I am very happy to see that you liked the room features and location. We plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. I'm sure you'll recommend us to more of your friends and family. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mimi Edwards

Mimi Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mimi Edwards"


The 3 name brand hotels were booked when we rolled through Shamrock late last night so we ended up at this great little motel. A cute Route 66 themed lobby and a super friendly, accommodating gentleman got my family of 5 checked in quickly into the over-the-drive 2 bedroom suite. We had a king bed and 2 queens for the kids in a second room with a shared bathroom. It was perfect! It’s obviously been around for a while, but it was very clean, and I would definitely stay there again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mimi Edwards, Thanks for your stay and the feedback. I hope you enjoyed our hospitality and had a satisfactory experience. Your valuable suggestions for improvement are greatly appreciated. We will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vitaly Sattarov

Vitaly Sattarov

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vitaly Sattarov"


Great place to spend a night for reasonable price. Great employees. Very clean rooms! Highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Vitaly Sattarov, Thanks for letting us know how satisfied you are with our services and amenities. It is very encouraging to hear your perspective of our hotel and we feel proud that you have acknowledged our staff’s efforts to provide a nice experience. I am very happy to see that you liked the room features and location. We plan on adding more value to our services so that our guests receive the finest hospitality. I am sure you will recommend us to more of your friends and families. Thank you once again for your review and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry

Larry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay in Shamrock Texas"


We discovered this motel when searching for an overnight stay in Shamrock. The location just across Route 66 from the old Conoco gas station and Cafe made it ideal for us and away from Rt 40 traffic and noise. The proprietor was extremely accommodating providing us with two rooms with a view of the old Conoco station and they were very clean and modern. Bathroom was tiled recently it appeared and all the furnishings were comfortable. The place is a must stay in my book and if you ever find yourself near Shamrock, I can't recommend highly enough using Western Motel for overnight stay! Superb customer service minded owners!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Larry, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Craig

Sharon Craig

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Great place! Very clean and friendly, helpful front desk.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Sharon, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Campbell

David Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Great local motel. Very clean and ample parking.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for a wonderful review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the many amenities offered at our location. Housekeeping received our commendation for the level of cleanliness they meet as our employees. We look forward to creating that memorable positive stay experience for you the next time you visit our hotel. Sincerely Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janette Lister

Janette Lister

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


It was absolutely fantastic!! Great without a doubt

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear from you about your wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your generous compliments. We are humbled to serve our guests with the best in the industry and look forward to serving you again. Sincerely Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Whiskey and Wino

Whiskey and Wino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


The owner was soooo nice. He let me see the room. It was really clean. They also allowed both by big dogs and were just top notch . Thank you so much for the Texas hospitality

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear that your stay with us was satisfactory. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neil  Tiffin

Neil Tiffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Western motel shamrock TX"


A great r66 motel owned by a lovely family The room across from the Conoco Tower U drop in is quite something Highly recommended 🙂

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review, we appreciate your kind words and we are happy to learn that our service was nothing but exceptional. We look forward to having you back in the near future! Sincerely Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystine Goebel

Crystine Goebel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Hotel"


Such a wonderful, pleasant surprise! This room was comfortable, clean and lovely. The sraff/owner was kind and professional. The location is perfect if you're traveling on I-40 or Route 66. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Crystine, I am very pleased to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the amenities and staff hospitality. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ricardo Orellana

Ricardo Orellana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended to others"


Nice place felt like I was home lot of space comfortable bed and most of all everything clean. like it I would recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ricardo Orellana, Thank you for making the Western Motel your home away from home. We're glad you enjoyed a clean, spacious room along with a comfortable bed. Thanks once more for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Shamrock area. Sincerely Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Morgan Reed

Morgan Reed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


The room was comfortable and the front desk was friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ginger Hayes

Ginger Hayes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Stayed there last Monday. Super clean! The young lady at the desk was very nice and friendly. Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, toiletries. Everything you'd get in a larger chain for a whole lot less money. If I have occasion to overnight in Shamrock again I'll certainly stay there.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sean Bokhoven

Sean Bokhoven

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


This place is great! Western themed retro hotel right on historic Route 66. It sits across the street from a fairly popular neon green retro gas station. Rooms are updated and very clean. Really nice owners. Best place I've stayed at in a long time at such a good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra Bussard

Debra Bussard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip"


Nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Margaret

Margaret

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is the Little Local Hotel on RT 66 in Shamrock, TX"


This little hotel has a great atmosphere off the highway with locally owned people and it was quiet the room was big and super clean with a very large bathroom has all the amenities including TV with over 40 stations. Certainly the price was absolutely right and there was no noise from the highway. This little gem is right on route 66 so if you're into the nostalgic atmosphere come here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystine Goebel

Crystine Goebel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Hotel"


Wonderful, clean room. Updated bathroom with plenty of hot water, and a strong spraying shower head! Wonderful service from the front desk, I really couldn't ask for more. Do yourself a favor and drive the half-block from the I-40 and stay in this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raul Gonzalez

Raul Gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best motel in Shamrock TX"


Rooms are super clean and people that work there are very nice, I will stay there each time I am in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Jurgensen

Bill Jurgensen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant surprise!"


I travel a lot and have always stayed at well known chain motels. On my way from Arizona to my home in Kentucky, I looked for an overnight stop in the Shamrock area, found Western Motel and took a chance. I could not be more pleased with what I found--a huge, spotless, comfortable and quiet room. I pass through this area four times a year and will make Western Motel a regular stop.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, A big thank you for your stay at our hotel. It is really delightful to see your feedback regarding the clean rooms & convenient location. We are delighted to know everything went great during your stay and that our location was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope you will continue making us your home whenever you are in our area. Eagerly looking for your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Valerie  Jones

Valerie Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay in Texas"


Very clean and a reasonable price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and affordable place to stay. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neil  Tiffin

Neil Tiffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Western Motel "


Great hotel Hosts & Location

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased that our hotel was a perfect location that served the purpose of your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
emma waggoner

emma waggoner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overnight stay"


Convenient location, clean rooms, big and brightly lit parking lot and polite customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to note your appreciation of the hospitality offered at our hotel, and I will definitely share your positive feedback with the entire Team, as I'm sure they will be equally pleased to know their efforts have been noticed and appreciated. Thank you for recommending our hotel, we certainly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back in the very near future! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Janelle Reinhardt

Janelle Reinhardt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would recommend"


Clean, comfy, safe. The staff was friendly and helpful. Will probably book again next time I'm headed west, good value for the money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Janelle Reinhardt, Thank you so much for the stay and taking the time to write the review. We truly value the opinions of our customers. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had an amazing time during your stay with us. I look forward to seeing you back again at the Western Motel, Shamrock TX. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Adams

Robert Adams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and friendly "


Unexpected surprise great motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Robert, Greetings from the Western Motel, Shamrock, TX. We are really glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us so much. As we emphasize personal service and individual guest approach, we are happy to see you highlighting your good stay as well as our team as well. We will continue to offer the best service to our guests always. Thank you and hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Warm Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frederick  Shaw

Frederick Shaw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel right off the interstate"


Clean room and great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Frederick, Thanks for staying at the Western Motel, Shamrock and expressing your satisfaction through the review. It is a pleasure to serve guests like you and your comments shall motivate us to better our hospitality. Hope to see you again soon!!! Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Billy Passmore

Billy Passmore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


Couldn't ask for a better place. The only complaint I can come up with is they didn't have a vacancy on the bottom floor. Oh, and fantastic rates. I highly recommend this place .

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, August 2018

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for your Kind feedback,We will look forward to have your stay again with us.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Richardson

Steve Richardson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"little gem close to I-66"


Located at short distance off route 66 this motel is gem. Stayed during my road trip. Super friendly staff is very professional and accommodating. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Wifi in room worked well. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Several places near by to eat at walking distance. One of best stay on my road trip. Thanks to great service and hospitality. Keep the good work folks. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2018

Response from hotel:-
Dear Steve Richardson, Greetings from the Western Motel, Shamrock. Thank you so much for such lovely feedback. I really appreciate your experience which you have graciously shared along with the compliments on our facilities and service. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We hope that we could match your expectations. We thank you once again for such a delightful review and look forward to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms