Hampton Inn Perry

  2399 S Byron Butler Pkwy, Perry, FL 32348, United States
+1 (850) 223-3000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jordan W Whiddon

Jordan W Whiddon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


It was a very nice stay. Clean rooms, fluffed beds, and pillows. Small comvieniece store in lobby. Relaxed atmosphere. Has a pool, no room service to my knowledge but, it's a small town. Very close to a wonderful BBQ restaurant on the south side and a regular/Chinese buffet combo on the north side. Would stay here again Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5 Hotel highlights Quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Hockaday

Kimberly Hockaday

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


Great staff. Mitzi and ciera are so helpful! Great breakfast choices and clean rooms. Never disappoints. Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tilissa fitchett

tilissa fitchett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


The staff is always great. Especially ciera and mitzi. Clean rooms and the pool is always clean and available. Great breakfast too Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
C Fitz

C Fitz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Really enjoyed our stay. It was a long the main road, but still, surprisingly quiet. The pool was alright, and a very welcome oasis after a long day driving. Several restaurants in walking distance, I don't like walking, so these were REALLY close by. The breakfast set up in the morning was a nice little feast to get us on our way in the morning - I tried a little of everything. We most likely will be in Perry again, this is where we're going to stay too. Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5 Hotel highlights Quiet, Great value

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph Yurkonis

Joseph Yurkonis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


5 star staff. Everyone is very nice. Beautiful hotel, very very clean. We will definitely stay here again. However, we will try to get a room facing the woods. Through no fault of the hotel, bring your best noise suppressing ear plugs if you get a room facing the highway. Those rooms are loud from the road noise of big rig trucks and jacked up pickups. Also avoid a room that ends in 13. Other than that, you'll enjoy your stay. Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greg Zackeroff

Greg Zackeroff

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Breakfast"


Room was nice and clean. Even smelled good. Breakfast was nice and adequate

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol W

Carol W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always enjoy Hampton"


Always enjoy Hampton, however didn't like direct TV channels. There was nothing on television to watch.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jan Kovarik

Jan Kovarik

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff members are welcoming and friendly!"


This "out of the way" property has been updated, the rooms are well appointed, and the staff members are welcoming and friendly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
james smith

james smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They never disappoint"


I always stay at this place when Im passing through. They never disappoint. Best Hampton I stay at when Im on the road.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matt Sadler

Matt Sadler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front desk staff is great!"


This is the best Hampton Inn that I have stayed at in a very long time. Front desk staff is great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lavonda Dixon

Lavonda Dixon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nicest cleaners"


Hampton inn and Perry was the nicest cleaners and most respectful people's I ever seen the rooms was very clean nice looking and smelling great breakfast was excellent the front desk ladies was very helpful and respectful Hampton inn in Perry is the best hotel I recommend this to anybody who's looking for a clean hotel great people's I'll be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
G G

G G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


SUPER CLEAN HOTEL. STAFF WAS SUPER NICE. VERY CLEAN ROOM. GREAT BREAKFAST INCLUDED. HAPPY HOUR FROM 530-7PM DURING THE WEEK. ONLY ISSUE IS THEY HAD NO KING ROOMS AVAILABLE.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joletta Standley

Joletta Standley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice continental breakfast."


This place was amazing. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and stocked with comfort amenities,there were plenty of towels and plenty of USB ports. Nice continental breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Kelly

Jennifer Kelly

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean rooms"


Free beer upon arrival, clean rooms, big showers, and a badass breakfast !!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ciera Mcmullen

Ciera Mcmullen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Facility is very clean"


The hotel has been renovated. It is beautiful. Facility is very clean. And the staff that I encountered were awesome. We will be staying here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Mellow

Amy Mellow

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff are friendly"


I have stayed at this hotel many times and my experience on each occasion was wonderful. The staff are friendly, ready to help and go over and beyond what I have experienced at other hotels. They make you feel like family. The rooms are very big and VERY clean, the beds are so comfortable, believe me when I say if you are in Perry, FL, this is the hotel you want to stay at. I would like to personally thank Mitzi, Bryelle, Tonya and Christina for always being there to help and assist with anything I might need. They are absolutely wonderful!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Love this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms