Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

  213 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771-5320
+1 (508) 336-8700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, the right Providence RI hotel and Seekonk MA hotel near the local universities and more. Because things are so close together here, we`re the right place when looking for a downtown Providence hotel that comes with an affordable price tag.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kai K

Kai K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I thoroughly recommend staying here"


I had an amazing stay, it was a gorgeous large room & they kept the hotel very clean & neat & they were so nice also, the cleaning staff always had smiles & asked how I was or if I needed anything & the front desk staff was incredibly helpful & nice & took time to get to know me & help me feel more comfortable, the restaurant was very nice too & the staff was so friendly & made me feel like a friend not a guest I thoroughly recommend staying here

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 George Sayegh

George Sayegh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel, very clean, and right outside of Providence."


Very nice hotel, very clean, and right outside of Providence. Also in close proximity to Wrentham outlets and a quick ride to Newport.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Payal Patel

Payal Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect Handicapped accessibility"


Perfect Handicapped accessibility My mom needed a BR with walk-in shower and grab bars all around. This Ramada was close to Providence . We used 2 rooms and. Found easy parking, comfortable breakfast room. We will stay again next month on our trip .

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice friendly area to visit"


Nice friendly area to visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Zizi Marie

Zizi Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best customer service"


Best customer service I have received in any hotel experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Cruz

Daniel Cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service at the front desk."


Excellent service at the front desk, I’m and Stanley helped me out when I ran into an issue with my room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dewey morton

dewey morton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great beds friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manuel Resendes

Manuel Resendes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


Great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Amy Carozzolo

Amy Carozzolo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Their customer service is great."


Love there large access of parking. Their customer service is great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STRONG MINDED ENT.

STRONG MINDED ENT.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great experience"


great experience, clean n friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richie Davenport

Richie Davenport

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's nice"


It's nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
rr

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jenny Penny

Jenny Penny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved"


Loved

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Slay Queen

Slay Queen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice!!"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Patel

Jay Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"AMAZING !"


AMAZING, beautiful views and such friendly staff. Our stay was such an amazing experience and will definitely be staying there again. I wish I could give 10 stars because it was that amazing. Thank you Ramada for making our weekend trip a memorable one.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francesca. Abru.R.

Francesca. Abru.R.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location!"


Great location, front desk was very nice, explain the rules and policy. The bed was very clean, bed was extremely soft and the pillows, room was clean, i have this thing with bedbugs or any bugs and found none, i was pleased. Check in and out was smooth.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shweg

Shweg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Customer Oriented"


I landed here on a Feb 2013 early morning 2AM without any prior hotel booking. Front desk was extremely customer oriented, he alerted his staff at the hotel, arranged everything comfortably in a good room.Nicely designed spacious rooms .The other remarkable feature is the breakfast were extremely delicious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms