Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

  213 Taunton Ave, Seekonk, MA 02771-5320
+1 (508) 336-8700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Ramada Seekonk Providence Area, the right Providence RI hotel and Seekonk MA hotel near the local universities and more. Because things are so close together here, we`re the right place when looking for a downtown Providence hotel that comes with an affordable price tag.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (2)
Family      (2)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Shivam Devnani

Shivam Devnani

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My stay was great"


My stay was great. Front desk staff worker Sam was amazing -excellent customer service . He was very welcoming and gave suggestions to great restaurants near the area. Perfect area. I had a nice size room

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Seth Dugger

Seth Dugger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place was the best"


This place was the best. Do not have free breakfast. The young man that was at the front desk really helped me and my son feel special. We had a rough day and he give us an upgraded room. He answered any questions we had and had good conversations with him. This was the nicest place we stayed on our multi state road trip. Thankyou so much. Our stay was awesome. Highly recommend to anyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harold Castaneda

Harold Castaneda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Great experience OM checked us in was well mannered and quick would definitely becoming back whenever in need of a hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beverly McAllister

Beverly McAllister

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant and Helpful"


Got better price by calling direct than online. Reservation made 17 days before going, emailed same day request for early Check in, called the morning of arrival, as requested, to get early Check in, told not possible, filled night before, people requested late check out, so we were denied early check in. Lady at check in late that night, very pleasant and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
José Francisco Velasco

José Francisco Velasco

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kai Kong

Kai Kong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing stay"


I had an amazing stay, it was a gorgeous large room & they kept the hotel very clean & neat & they were so nice also, the cleaning staff always had smiles & asked how I was or if I needed anything & the front desk staff was incredibly helpful & nice & took time to get to know me & help me feel more comfortable, the restaurant was very nice too & the staff was so friendly & made me feel like a friend not a guest I thoroughly recommend staying here

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alexandria Sylvia

Alexandria Sylvia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful hotel 😍 "


Beautiful hotel 😍 I will be back front desk people are so polite 😊thank you for hiring them. It was a lady at night and a gentleman during the day.. love they smiles if anything going on with them they don't show it or take it out on you.. best experience ever I thank yall so much for my stay 💗

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kai K

Kai K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I thoroughly recommend staying here"


I had an amazing stay, it was a gorgeous large room & they kept the hotel very clean & neat & they were so nice also, the cleaning staff always had smiles & asked how I was or if I needed anything & the front desk staff was incredibly helpful & nice & took time to get to know me & help me feel more comfortable, the restaurant was very nice too & the staff was so friendly & made me feel like a friend not a guest I thoroughly recommend staying here

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 George Sayegh

George Sayegh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice hotel, very clean, and right outside of Providence."


Very nice hotel, very clean, and right outside of Providence. Also in close proximity to Wrentham outlets and a quick ride to Newport.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Payal Patel

Payal Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect Handicapped accessibility"


Perfect Handicapped accessibility My mom needed a BR with walk-in shower and grab bars all around. This Ramada was close to Providence . We used 2 rooms and. Found easy parking, comfortable breakfast room. We will stay again next month on our trip .

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Perkins

Heather Perkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice friendly area to visit"


Nice friendly area to visit

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Zizi Marie

Zizi Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best customer service"


Best customer service I have received in any hotel experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Cruz

Daniel Cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service at the front desk."


Excellent service at the front desk, I’m and Stanley helped me out when I ran into an issue with my room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dewey morton

dewey morton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great beds friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manuel Resendes

Manuel Resendes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place."


Great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Amy Carozzolo

Amy Carozzolo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Their customer service is great."


Love there large access of parking. Their customer service is great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
STRONG MINDED ENT.

STRONG MINDED ENT.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great experience"


great experience, clean n friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richie Davenport

Richie Davenport

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's nice"


It's nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2021

Response from hotel:-
rr

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jenny Penny

Jenny Penny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved"


Loved

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Slay Queen

Slay Queen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice!!"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Patel

Jay Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"AMAZING !"


AMAZING, beautiful views and such friendly staff. Our stay was such an amazing experience and will definitely be staying there again. I wish I could give 10 stars because it was that amazing. Thank you Ramada for making our weekend trip a memorable one.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francesca. Abru.R.

Francesca. Abru.R.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location!"


Great location, front desk was very nice, explain the rules and policy. The bed was very clean, bed was extremely soft and the pillows, room was clean, i have this thing with bedbugs or any bugs and found none, i was pleased. Check in and out was smooth.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shweg

Shweg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Customer Oriented"


I landed here on a Feb 2013 early morning 2AM without any prior hotel booking. Front desk was extremely customer oriented, he alerted his staff at the hotel, arranged everything comfortably in a good room.Nicely designed spacious rooms .The other remarkable feature is the breakfast were extremely delicious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms