Days Inn by Wyndham Lincoln

  945 Speedway Industrial Drive, Lincoln, Alabama 35096
+1 (205) 763-8080    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kurt Salandy

Kurt Salandy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok,please"


Ok,please

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
russ derek walker

russ derek walker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Updating rooms"


Updating rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Burton

William Burton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel and very clean and owners are really nice. Would highly recommend this place."


Great hotel and very clean and owners are really nice. Would highly recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Billingsley

Mike Billingsley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice experience. Lady at the front desk was a sweetheart and extremely nice."


Very nice experience. Lady at the front desk was a sweetheart and extremely nice. I got the Studio Suite with King bed and hot tub. Bed was as comfortable as a high end hotel. Hot tub was great as well. Price was extremely reasonable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dede jackson

dede jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love this hotel the Owners and staff are awesone they continue to take great care of me and others every visit."


I love this hotel the Owners and staff are awesome they continue to take great care of me and others every visit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Saul Lopez

Saul Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It good"


It good

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john bolter

john bolter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hot showers clean rooms"


Hot showers clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miss L

Miss L

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice bed and the smoking room we rented smelled fresh. Overall a nice room and they have truck parking."


Nice bed and the smoking room we rented smelled fresh. Overall a nice room and they have truck parking.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice and helpful & clean."


Very nice and helpful & clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra Wallace

Debra Wallace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was very clean and everybody was nice I enjoyed myself me and my husband"


It was very clean and everybody was nice I enjoyed myself me and my husband

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rodney Clark

Rodney Clark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice people and the bed was comfortable"


Very nice people and the bed was comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Greer

Richard Greer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The beds are comfortable hot showers and hot showers the people are very friendly"


The beds are comfortable hot showers and hot showers the people are very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Hayes

Robert Hayes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice and helpful & clean."


Very nice and helpful & clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Lemonds (Bunnie)

Samantha Lemonds (Bunnie)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you for your review. "


Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PARTH PATEL

PARTH PATEL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's very nice motel to stay and enjoy your trip"


It's very nice motel to stay and enjoy your trip, especially facilities and the services provided by the Manager.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Burton

William Burton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel and very clean"


Great hotel and very clean and owners are really nice. Would highly recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johny

Johny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Everything was nice and clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms