Holiday Motel Hugo OK

  3102 E.Jackson Street,Hugo,Oklahoma 74743
+1 (580) 326-6478    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Holiday Motel, the best hotel in Hugo, Oklahoma for travelers looking for affordable accommodations - the number 1 rated hotel in Hugo. Trust us when you want the smart pick of the budget hotels near Choctaw Casino. Plus, we`re just 2.5 hours from the Dallas-Fort Worth area, Tulsa and Oklahoma City.

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (7)
Family      (3)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Timothyscotthoogstra Hoogstra

Timothyscotthoogstra Hoogstra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Great Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Cheyenne Jones

Cheyenne Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


Best hotel in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Chatman

David Chatman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Im a day cab, semi driver. Was held up due to paper mill in Valiant having dock problem. I found this place from, motels near me. I called and asked about a room available, with truck parking. The man at desk was super friendly and told me to come on. I was pleasantly surprised with cleanliness and size of room, with all ammenities. Chinese buffet next door. $65 with tax. Made my wait really comfortable. Thanks

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pereira

Pereira

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very good"


Location was good in relation to the casino we wanted to play at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
K

K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


This hotel is not far from the grant casino making it ideal since the casino hotels always full. the staff is great. Very friendly and accommodating. Will book again if casinos full.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pereira

Pereira

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Location was good in relation to the casino we wanted to play at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Henderson

Michelle Henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


The people that run this place are very friendly. The beds seemed kind of small but had a nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Andersen

Stephanie Andersen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Very friendly with clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jillian

Jillian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


A little outdated but the room and bathroom were clean and the bed was comfty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pereira

Pereira

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Location was good in relation to the casino we wanted to play at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Trevor Wright

Trevor Wright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice staff clean rooms for the prices of the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
marce strong

marce strong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice experience "


Owners/workers very nice, rooms are nice. Worth the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T  Iraggi

T Iraggi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good "


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Flowers

Kim Flowers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Looks can be deceiving "


From the outside the hotel looks run down but the rooms were clean, bathtubs were new and the beds had ugly comforters but were sooooo comfy and I always have a backache after staying at a hotel! I highly recommend them and will stay again if out that way.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Pigg

James Pigg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Satisfied "


Great place to stay in Hugo. prices are reasonable very friendly management and always willing to work with you with any issues you might have

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank Skube

Frank Skube

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hugo"


Very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
O.D jackson

O.D jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Reasonably priced and comfortable clean room"


Reasonably priced and comfortable clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim FELLAND

Jim FELLAND

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Motel"


We stayed over Friday 3, 2017 and had a very nice, clean and very reasonable priced room for my wife and I. Both Kevin and his wife bent over backwards to accommodate us with our requests. We will stay here whenever we travel in this area. We recommend you give them a try and we are sure you will have the great feeling we had when staying here. Jim and Pam

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Humphrey

Debbie Humphrey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"During our stay"


Everyone was so nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Essex

Richard Essex

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value"


This is an older inn but improvements continue to be made.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Arnold

Johnny Arnold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"family"


had a good stay. Everything was grrat. always stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary & Donald Arney

Mary & Donald Arney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super budget motel"


Provided king-size bed, coffee maker, refrigerator, and microwave at no extra charge...4-star hotels don't do that!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Malone

Mark Malone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Convenient located "


Room was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. If I pass through here again I will definitely stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Allen

Larry Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Hugo"


Clean, friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark  Balzer

Mark Balzer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"business trip "


The owners are very pleasant and helpful. The rooms are clean and comfortable but the hotel itself is old. All in all a very pleasant stay I will be staying there again when I am back in the area for business.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay"


I have stayed at this motel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms