Red Roof PLUS & Suites Atlanta Airport South

  2450 Old National Pkwy, College Park, GA 30349, USA
+1 (404) 684-9898    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (3)
Family      (2)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kimberly Biggs

Kimberly Biggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved my stay"


I loved my stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shakirya Smith

Shakirya Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The hotel was so clean"


The hotel was so clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phillip Wells

Phillip Wells

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room with a modern look."


Nice room with a modern look.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michelle Campbell

Michelle Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff . Really take pride in the hotel. "


Great staff . Really take pride in the hotel. Rooms always clean. Not too too many ... "Unlikely" characters. I think people do respect their business and treat it as such.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Risa Kent-Shearn

Risa Kent-Shearn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice comfortable clean here now"


Nice comfortable clean here now

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Slim Books

Slim Books

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best hotel ever the staff is simply amazing here and very friendly"


Best hotel ever the staff is simply amazing here and very friendly, it always smells nice , rooms are always very clean we stay here often ,

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Litbybrit

Litbybrit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Definitely recommend staying!"


Very comfortable bed and love how big tv.... was staff was super nice and helpful would definitely recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really clean, quiet. Staff really friendly. "


Really clean, quiet. Staff really friendly. Housekeeping is wonderful honestly. The neighboring hotels are bad but this hotel will shock you at how well it’s kept. Workers are helpful and appliances are all up to date. Zero complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Griffin

Dan Griffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The upgrade to Red Roof has been absolutely amazing. "


The upgrade to Red Roof has been absolutely amazing. The rooms have a fresh look as does everything in the hotel. Well done

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chalie Rozer

Chalie Rozer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We enjoyed our time a lot and Will visit again!!"


Fantastic experience we had at this Hotel. All the services was absolutely exceptional. Hotel Staff was too good. We enjoyed our time a lot and Will visit again!!Fantastic experience we had at this Hotel. All the services was absolutely exceptional. Hotel Staff was too good. We enjoyed our time a lot and Will visit again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jedi Barefoot

Jedi Barefoot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cool place to stay for a good price. 😎"


I read a review here about the amazing beds, and I can now safely say that they are amazing. I didn't want to get out of it this morning. Staff was friendly & helpful. Cool place to stay for a good price. 😎

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felicia Barker

Felicia Barker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


When I visit I have stayed here several times the rooms are nice never had a problem.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Very friendly and clean environment!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms