Comfort Suites East Brunswick

  555 Old Bridge Tpke, East Brunswick, NJ 08816
+1 (732) 967-1505    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very friendly staff"


The attention and very friendly staff the place was clean and cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joey Luv

Joey Luv

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay and nice hospitality"


Great stay and nice hospitality. Friendly staff especially young man in the frontdesk was very helpful. Good breakfast in the morning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angna Patel

Angna Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Excellent and it was a good location for our trip! Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sagar mehta

sagar mehta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice overall

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michael Chatman

Michael Chatman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"i definitely would recommend"


i have now stayed at this hotel around 5 times and i must say i appreciate michelle always going the extra mile to help wether i forgot an expensive item in my that could have very easily been lost but she was able to track it down thank you and the professional attitude that seems to always emit from here to the quick booking of my room last minute and no knowledge of my surroundings to find food and ect. i definitely would recommend this hotel for says and passing but dont be fooled there mine as well be no gym lol

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gowtham Narayana

Gowtham Narayana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The Hotel is very Excellent"


The Hotel is very Excellent destination to stay, This is the best hotel I have stayed in recent times and I strongly Recommend to others stay at this Hotel. This is the only Hotel provides free Hot Breakfast for complimentary after Post-Covid time. The Breakfast items are having too good quality and taste.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Swanson

Larry Swanson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very decent place"


Very decent place to stay in the area. Prices were surprisingly reasonable. No pool or spa, but rooms are outstanding. Friendly service at desk. Will stay again next visit in the area

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nathaniel Hall

Nathaniel Hall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay was great."


Our stay was great. The room was very nice and Michelle was fantastic! She made sure all of our needs were met. This wi be our go to when visiting family in New Jersey!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gowtham Narayana

Gowtham Narayana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good quality and taste."


The Hotel is very Excellent destination to stay, This is the best hotel I have stayed in recent times and I strongly Recommend to others stay at this Hotel. This is the only Hotel provides free Hot Breakfast for complimentary after Post-Covid time. The Breakfast items are having too good quality and taste.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tim Rice

Tim Rice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stay was good"


Stay was good, good t.v channels people friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great stay friendly staff beds were big and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shaswny

Shaswny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


It was a great place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms