Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville / Pigeon Forge

  711 Parkway, Sevierville, Tennessee, 37862-4327, US
+1 (865) 428-1000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Sevierville, Tennessee Attractions - The Baymont Inn & Suites Sevierville / Pigeon Forge is conveniently located on the main parkway entrance of the resort area surrounding the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Hotel guests will enjoy the attractions of the famous Dollywood theme park only 6 miles away and taking advantage of the many restaurants, shopping malls and theaters the area has to offer. Visitors can also visit Gatlinburg just 10 miles away.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (7)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Grace Love

Grace Love

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel"


Great hotel for pet friendly families! We were able to rent a two-night stay for an affordable price and the rooms were perfect. Beds were comfortable as well as the location, right in the center of Sevierville and where my son had his tournament at the Ripken Experience, would re-book in the future!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Grace, Appreciate your positive comments about our facilities and services. We are so inspired to see your great review post your stay. We promise to remain committed to our hard work to provide every guest with marvelous accommodations.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittney Klusty

Brittney Klusty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing!"


The whole experience from start to finish was amazing! Beautiful fire pit and pool to hang out at. The gentleman who helped did an amazing job and made us feel welcomed! Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Brittney, Thank you! Thank you very much for your stay and the wow feedback. We are excited to read such a wonderful comment about your stay. It is heartening to hear the satisfaction of our guests.The entire hotel team will be looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greggory Rauton

Greggory Rauton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4 Star"


4 Star

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and appreciation with a five star rating. We focus on providing a great experience for every guest and on providing value to you as well. We look forward to serving you even better and eagerly await to welcome you. It is our privilege to serve guests like you. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephen Schmith

Stephen Schmith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 Star"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Stephen, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Owens

Robert Owens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean room"


Very clean room 374

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Robert, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Roads

Brian Roads

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great motel for the price"


Great motel for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Brian, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the front desk.Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests still better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason

Jason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"HAD A VERY GOOD STAY"


Nice and quiet room was extremely clean and nice the beds were really soft the girl that checked me in was really nice I was in and out quick the prices were fantastic I was surprised for the area I guess cuz it's slow season I'd stay here again if I'm over in the area I had to pick up down the road the next morning so it worked out perfect

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jason, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kelly martin

kelly martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Awesome and clean rooms"


They were awesome and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kelly, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cozzi C

Cozzi C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Served it's purpose."


Served it's purpose. We came, we saw ,we slept. The room was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sunshinengiggles

Sunshinengiggles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome beds"


Very clean. Beds are comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nikkibug83

Nikkibug83

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Little vacation"


The bed was soft

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Horn

Samantha Horn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved our time there "


Friendly staff, clean, updated rooms. Very comfortable beds! Will definitely look at staying here again on our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacob Wilson

Jacob Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


Our room was very nice and newly renovated, the beds are so comfortable and the pool is the biggest pool around. The staff was very helpful, in particular there’s a young man named Malik that will help you with anything you need! Just ask for him and I promise he will make you feel like you’re at a five star hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Verran

Joe Verran

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Very nice place, had all the necessities for your stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deena Renteria

Deena Renteria

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Awesome for money.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mechelle Barnard

Mechelle Barnard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice clean place to lay your head and enjoy your vacation

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danielle Frisbee

Danielle Frisbee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


It was wonderful. Perfect spot on our own piece of heaven.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danielle Frisbee

Danielle Frisbee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


It was wonderful. Perfect spot on our own piece of heaven.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Greico

Stephanie Greico

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Brand New!"


Everything looked brand new

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia J Niering Jr

Patricia J Niering Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Reasonable & Clean!"


Clean nice rooms reasonable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Turner

Rebecca Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best stay ever."


Clean room, hot water with good pressure, comfortable beds, slow dancing and falling into a puddle of feelings. Best stay ever

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly and Nice stay."


The room was very clean and decorated well. The staff was polite and helpful. Price was very reasonable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather Hernandez

Heather Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room and service ok"


Room was ok. Just minor cleaning issues but overall not bad( fingerprints and splatter on tv and mirror). Fresh linens and room was clean overall. Breakfst had sausage eggs donuts cereal apples yogurt oatmeal . Service was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa morgan

Teresa morgan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wasted points"


Spent 15,000 points on a room. Could’ve stayed in a Wyndham grand always wonderful. The stairs by the parking lot to get to my room on the second floor where roped off and broken. Could’ve give me a room with access to close elevator or stairs they were plenty

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard

Richard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean hotel"


The staff was exceptionally friendly and efficient.The bed was very comfortable and the location was convenient.Will continue to stay as long as I have business trips here.It was so far one of the best hotels I had being during our travelings.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms