Americas Best Value Inn & Suites El Monte Los Angeles

  12040 Garvey Avenue El Monte CA 91732
+1 (626) 442-8354    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Conveniently located in the heart of Southern California, the Americas Best Value Inn is a charming three story facility that offers 51 spacious guest rooms & 10 luxury suites. Our attractive and well appointed facility is close to many fine restaurants, businesses, and historic landmarks. Our one room suites and king guest rooms have pillow top beds. All our rooms are furnished with complimentary high-speed wireless internet access for up to two devices, mini-fridge, coffeemakers, cable TV with HBO, hairdryer, iron, ironing board, complimentary local calls, and wake-up service. We also have copy facilities and a guest laundromat. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours to better serve your needs. We will make your stay with us a memorable and enjoyable experience.

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Martin Luna

Martin Luna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very helpful to all guests"


Adi is a great person. Very helpful to all guests. I stayed here for a week. I would definitely visit this place again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kevin soto casas

kevin soto casas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


Adi helped me a lot in all booking process. He is a cool guy and very professional. I would highly recommend this place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Messenger Charters Llc Castillo

Messenger Charters Llc Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Excellent Rooms"


Clean and excelent rooms and excelent customer service , THANKS ANITA AND ALEJANDRA.!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alonso Banos

Alonso Banos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is very friendly "


Whenever my family visits the mountain, we stay here. The staff is very friendly and treats you like family. The place is always clean and they always have everything organized. Recommended 100%

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Martha Banos

Martha Banos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean and Sanitized"


Excellent service, people are always aware that you have everything you need for your stay. Everything very clean and sanitized. 100% recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Barco

Robert Barco

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Very peaceful

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shaunal Ojeda precious

Shaunal Ojeda precious

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it "


Big room big ,, bath for two ...loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Krishna S

Krishna S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Krishna S"


๐™‰๐™ž๐™˜๐™š ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐˜พ๐™ค๐™ข๐™›๐™ค๐™ง๐™ฉ๐™–๐™—๐™ก๐™š ๐™ฅ๐™ก๐™–๐™˜๐™š, ๐™‚๐™ง๐™š๐™–๐™ฉ ๐™๐™ง๐™ž๐™š๐™ฃ๐™™๐™ก๐™ฎ ๐™Ž๐™ฉ๐™–๐™›๐™› I travel a lot for work and try to stay at different hotels to find a place with excellent amenities. I ended up staying almost 150 nights at ABV in the past 12 months. That says a lot about the friendly staff and the amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Laura Hernandez"


My experiences in this hotel a couple times and i loved nice rooms nice mirrors very comfortable Bed. I enjoyed 5 hours with my boyfriend didn't want to leave๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steven Rock

Steven Rock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Steven Rock"


The location, room amenities and decor were exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Carrillo

Mark Carrillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mark Carrillo"


Big Room great experience no complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy

Jessy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation. Clean rooms Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms