BAY INN & SUITES Loxley Alabama

  29550 County Road 49,, Loxley, Alabama 36551 US
+1 (251) 964-5000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

ay Inn & Suites is located in Loxley and provides guests with wireless internet. It also offers an outdoor pool. Bay Inn and Suites Loxley has 60 rooms, all of which are filled with a range of amenities to ensure an enjoyable stay. Mobile Regional Airport is a 50-minute drive from the hotel. Mobile and Daphne are located a short drive away.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Vic Toria

Vic Toria

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean"


Clean, accommodating and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lorie A Boertman

Lorie A Boertman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good "


Loved my bubble tub in my room

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks a lot staying with us.merry christmas and happy new year..mgt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jimmy summerlin

Jimmy summerlin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Great rooms excuse the remodeling great location

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francis

Francis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Great service, clean, and affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather AKA Coyote'

Heather AKA Coyote'

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Overall very pleased with our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna Jones

Donna Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


Howard at the desk helped this weary family...he went above expectations..thank you Howard..you made my day!! (it was a long 12 drive)

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T.W. Spears

T.W. Spears

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


Great prices and they even have all night security that checks on you every 10 minutes. Joke it was actually the guest next door he kept looking in peep hole. Idk

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Craig Snyder

Craig Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service & Hotel"


Great prices and clean rooms. I rented a room for 2 days and when I left to go to work, the great maid service came in my room and gave me clean towels and some more coffee. Did not disturb my belongings or anything. Highly recommend staying here. Front desk is very professional and friendly. Great job.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandy Booth

Brandy Booth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Because it was affordable clean my husband even cuddled me it was the best weekend

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Erika Coleman

Erika Coleman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very Nice rooms. Night Auditor professional and courteous.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn K

Shawn K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities, room comfort.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly staff, Great atmosphere.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Everything was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


It was a wonderful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOY MCCANTS

JOY MCCANTS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"monthly stay work "


great location for work. great service

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2019

Response from hotel:-
thanks for staying with us.well come ,thanks for your positive reviewed..mgnt

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Denise Cousins

Denise Cousins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bay Inn Loxley AL"


Clean room. Nice beds. They honored the internet’s price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antoinette King

Antoinette King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A pleasant surprise!"


This hotel is a hidden gem, but a diamond in the rough! The hotel is going through renovations but what is already done is pretty nice. It's right off of I-10, easy access! Staff is nice and accommodating! Well worth the stay for the money (cheaper if you book online) May/2018

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanya Kerr

Tanya Kerr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"review"


This is a very nice hotel. The price is reasonable and the staff is Very nice and friendly. Rooms are clean and well supplied

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms