Florence Inn and Suites

  3821 Bancroft Road, I-95 Exit 157,Florence, SC, 29501US
+1 (843) 664-9494    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Thank you for your interest in Florence Inn and Suites, a comfortable and affordable hotel in Florence, South Carolina where we value your business and offer a great array of amenities to enhance your stay. Conveniently located off I-95, we`re just 4 miles from the Magnolia Shopping Mall and many other interesting attractions, including Francis Marion University Planetarium, the War Between the States Museum, downtown Florence and the Myrtle Beach oceanfront.

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Julie Wallace

Julie Wallace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very reasonable, clean towels daily, swimming pool is open, microwave and mini fridge in each room"


Very reasonable, clean towels daily, swimming pool is open, microwave and mini fridge in each room, fast wifi, showtime channels, vending machines and ice machine available... as of 8/8/2020 they do not provide the continental breakfast or open their lobby due to COVID-19 safety measures

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Bailey

Melissa Bailey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fast and friendly service!! Rooms are clean!! Manager is awesome! Will definitely visit again!!"


Fast and friendly service!! Rooms are clean!! Manager is awesome! Will definitely visit again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert & Darla DeLong

Robert & Darla DeLong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice family. Beds really comfortable."


Very nice family. Beds really comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phil

Phil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Das Hotel ist perfekt für Familien ohne grosse Ansprüche"


Das Hotel ist perfekt für Familien ohne grosse Ansprüche. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend. Wir waren bisher in einem Familienzimmer mit Ehebett und Doppelstockbett (2 Erw. / 2 Kids) und in der Suite mit Schlafsofa und Ehebett in zwei versch Räumen (2 Erw. / 3 Kids). Beide gut ausgestattet mit TV. Better bequem. Aussicht top. Lage Hotel unschlagbar. Hotel Zustand etwas älter aber durchaus okay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
B S

B S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The hotel was a nice place"


The hotel was a nice place. Little price for location. Room was very nice. Wasn’t cleaned properly I drawers. Had hair ties from past guest in them. Staff were very kind to us. We came in at 3 am after being in a serious car wreck.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Kairis

Crystal Kairis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great customer service"


It was a very nice place to stay the housekeepers they make sure that you have a clean environment to stay in and great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Catalina Gomez

Catalina Gomez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Clean rooms, comfy bed and friendly staff. They were absolutely great with my dogs and there was a fruit stand nearby where we were able to get cool snacks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert  Dias

Robert Dias

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value hotel!"


At half the price of the chain hotels, this was a great find. The room was very clean and nice. Not luxurious but very comfortable bed. We had a minorplumbing issue and it was dealt with extremely quickly - I called when we were on the way out the door and someone was there to take care of it before we could pull out of our parking space

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WILLIAM FECHER

WILLIAM FECHER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"our stay"


Satisfactory

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Theresa Buzzetta

Theresa Buzzetta

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy for the price"


Nice room really glad there was no carpet for my pet room

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, January 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms