Best Western Shepherdsville

  211 S Lakeview Drive Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165 United States
+1 (502) 543-7097    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Shelley Short

Shelley Short

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


Everything was great. Nice and clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tina george

tina george

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Clean rooms, comfortable beds, exceptional customer service! Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peter Desrosiers

Peter Desrosiers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


Beautiful hotel with clean rooms. Front desk staff was warm, caring, welcoming, and professional. Also has big rig parking. This place will get my business every time I'm in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joshua Flint

Joshua Flint

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


It’s safe to say I’ve found my home base when staying in the Louisville area! Best Western, Shepherdsville not only checked all the boxes, but definitely exceeded my expectations. When you consider value in terms of service, cleanliness, location, and amenities, this BW is going to be the most bang for your buck. Rooms were spacious, modern, and beds were extremely comfortable. The staff went above and beyond, and the breakfast had a nice variety. I highly recommend! Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norita Contreras

Norita Contreras

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room very comfortable and clean"


Easy access to interstate. Room very comfortable and clean. Would recommend to all who travel

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barb Chandler

Barb Chandler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"room was clean"


The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and smelled fresh. We got a great night sleep on the king size bed with soft sheets and just enough pillows. Location was prime, as it was just off the highway, but we didn't hear the traffic. We enjoyed a short walk to Denny's Diner for breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana Martinez

Diana Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super Clean"


My son and I had an amazing stay here. The Tamie at the reception was so sweet and helpful. She made me feel so welcomed. She even reminded me to use my email for 10% off on my stay. She asked if I was lion looking for something ti eat, Denny's was just across and if I show them our key card we'd get 10% off as well. I had seen the diner and had planned to have dinner there anyways as we were not there to explore. When we got to our room, which by the way was super clean, I found this cute note. Deb, you definitely made me smile. The only thing I would like to see in the future is more up-to-date hair dryers. The breakfast sausage was also really tasty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Big Mike

Big Mike

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Wow. I had a great stay.. The breakfast is limited but I was made aware right away and the staff is amazing especially in the morning i was greeted by a big smile at the front desk Christina was delightful and we will be back.. beds are extremely comfy

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barry Baugh

Barry Baugh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very friendly hotel"


Best Western is a very friendly hotel no problems whatsoever very clean and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Anyone that stays at the Best Western in shepherdsville will be treated like Kings. Also I wish I could live there the rest of my life it's so convenient for everything around you that you would ever need.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ken

Ken

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great experience"


Clean rooms and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms