Fairway Inn Florence

  14845 State Road, 156 Florence,Indiana 47020, US
+1 (812) 427-4100    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jon Oman

Jon Oman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly"


Very friendly on point with housekeeping couldn't ask for a better place to stay while working out of town!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jon, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela

Pamela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Bed was comfortable"


Clean, safety didn't appear to be an issue here, and no bugs. Bed was comfortable. It was extremely hot this week and the air in my room worked great! Priced very reasonable! I will stay there again when in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Pamela, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Snyder

Steve Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice people and good prices"


Nice people and good prices

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelli Nolan

Kelli Nolan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Definitely worth the rate"


A friend and I came down for a 9 day fishing trip. We were literally "fish out of water". The staff treated us like family and were extremely friendly. They would give us tips on where to try and catch bait and fish. They accommodated us at every turn we needed with towels, wash rags, etc. They would even tell us "welcome home" after a long day out on the water. Definitely worth the rate and the memories will last a lifetime. Kind of bummed I didn't get a chance to help with the puzzle in the lobby. We will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kelli, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal

Crystal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Birthday weekend "


It was my birthday and when we came back from being out Linda had put decorations on my door.the staff were great . Clean and tidy room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Mahan

Steve Mahan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


Nice place for the money

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 louis freda

louis freda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Homey little very welcoming place. Very friendly staff. Across the street from the casino

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Louise Turner

Louise Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Great and friendly place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Nice place, very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jess, Thank you for choosing the Fairway Inn Florence Hotel and for sharing your review. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay with us and liked our clean & comfortable accommodation. We have an exceptional team whose top priority is making sure every guest is comfortable and satisfied. Thanks again, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms