Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Tallahassee Near University

  522 Silver Slipper Ln,Tallahassee,FL 32303,United States
+1 (850) 386-2121     support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Hanna Cost

Hanna Cost

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Quiet"


We had a nice time and it was very quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Veronica Fernandez Miller

Veronica Fernandez Miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean"


We travel a lot and we get to stay in many 2-3 stars hotels. I have to say that this is a very decent 2 stars hotel. It’s outdated like most of them, but very clean. The room had everything we needed for our 1 night stay while on our way back to Texas. One thing was outstanding and it must be praised: it’s customer service. The girl at the night window, slim with the very short hair was so kind, courteous and she was emailing all the time. She made us feel very welcomed. People like her is what make clients wanting to come back to this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Hearns

Amy Hearns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I like it"


I stay to myself but I like it got a 2 eye burner and microwave big fridge and if u ask for sumthun u get wat u need...no problems my way....

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kyndall

Kyndall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was clean"


Room was clean upon entry. Outdated furnishings but set up well with the usual soap, towels, tissue, shampoo etc but with fun and artful rolling, fold and fanning. Kitchenette had dish soap, toaster, coffee maker, cutting board pots, pans, cooking utensils and silver wear, full sized fridge+freezer. Garden tub with working and adjustable JETS❤️😍 Honestly the only downside was the outdated decor and the pool was being shocked when I started my week stay but never fully cleaned to be able to use but honestly for what you are getting weekly price is an absolute STEAL! Staff are sweet, friendly, and helpful! Except maintence man whose manners need alot of adjustment😅

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kyndall

Kyndall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff are sweet, friendly, and helpful!"


Room was clean upon entry. Garden tub with working and adjustable JETS❤️😍 Staff are sweet, friendly, and helpful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Gay

Tracy Gay

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Greate Hotel"


I have been living here for three weeks. Great hotel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael B (Miles)

Michael B (Miles)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


Very clean space and friendly front desk staff, plus the pool was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelley Hills

Shelley Hills

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


A friend is staying there. I stopped by to see them. The rooms are nice and I recommend this place for the size and comfort!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samantha Hudson

Samantha Hudson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Greate Hotel"


This is one of my top favorite hotels. The staff is amazing and very friendly. The rooms are very clean. If you travel here stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sonnie brown

sonnie brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Yes this place had a hot tub a big refrigerator stove microwave . It's not a 5 star hotel but at least you can cook.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Hurley

Rebecca Hurley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


This hotel is very affordable. The overall cleanliness and comfort of the rooms were excellent. It is located in a quiet area and the noise level was very low making sleeping very enjoyable

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bailey Rayburn

Bailey Rayburn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


I would definitely stay here again, this place goes above and beyond to ensure you have a great stay. Very nice staff, very clean and comfy beds! Very impressed!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mirza Cunha

Mirza Cunha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


It was a great experience for the price I paid. Room was clean despite the furnishings being old. Staff was attentive and friendly. Surroundings were beautiful among many large trees and a hill. I just needed a place to sleep during a fast trip to Tallahassee and it served its purpose well. I did not have the time to enjoy the amenities such as pool or fitness center. Hopefully, I will have the opportunity to visit the site again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carletha Chukes

Carletha Chukes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff"


I love this place I stayed here for a good little while last year and the staff was excellent and for the ones that think that Miss Vicky is wrong she is a very sweet young woman who handles her business excellent so if you need a room you call Miss Vicky or Jessica those are the ones that you need to deal with and Amanda those are the sweet ones yeah I'm telling you y'all should go to the suburban it's kind of old but it's nice I love the gent tubs fantastic

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mic Rufus “Miles” Beajr

Mic Rufus “Miles” Beajr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


Very clean space and friendly front desk staff, plus the pool was awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hanna Cost

Hanna Cost

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


We had a nice time and it was very quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Hene

Jerry Hene

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


The room was nicer than the pictures, and the staff was helpful. Pool looked nice but was closed due to COVID. The location and price were great for me.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
We are glad that your stay was good, and you liked our facility, please do give us a another chance, please do visit again with more of your friends and family member. Thank you, Management.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kris bunkley-henderson

Kris bunkley-henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


excellent housekeepers, maintenance, and front desk....tim, cj, brandy, vicki, sherri, keisha, amanda keep up the good work

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben Garcia

Ben Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfy Stop while traveling from Texas to South Florida"


I stopped in for a night while traveling from Texas to South Florida. The hotel room met all of my needs. And accommodated my late-night Check-In. The bed was comfy and my room was spacious, chocked with added bonuses.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ariel C

Ariel C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We will come back"


Cheap rooms. Nice value. Decent hood. Not bad at all. We will come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can`t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms