La Vista Inn Port Richey

  11736 US-19, Port Richey, FL 34668, United States
+1 (727) 378-5843    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Michael Howerter

Michael Howerter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay!"


The staff was very helpful and courteous! My stay at la Vista inn was very good my room was clean the shower was good plenty of hot water the bed was comfortable the pool look nice but I didn't have time to try it out I will be back to stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Miguel Davila

Miguel Davila

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Miguel "


Excellent service and good hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandon

Brandon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing hotel "


I love the service in this guy rooms were awesome and great shower was nice and warm perfect place to for a hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian vigil

Brian vigil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


The stay was great but the employees also make it a better place. Ms D was very helpful and informative. Her people skills and general care for making my stay was very much appreciated!!! I wish you had more hotels like this one. Thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANDREW SCHWAHN

ANDREW SCHWAHN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The Most accommodating concierge"


Carlos at the front desk has been the most accodating hotel attendant I have ever met in my travels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Andrew, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dorris 150

Dorris 150

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Miss d the best"


Checking in with Mis D you were guaranteedThe best Stayever verse The rest of their stuff when she’s at work she goes above and beyond and she make sure that I’m happy and that each and every guest is happy and not their upset or with any kind of way she make sure I have the best rooms that she can give to me she make sure that I have what I want and make sure that if somethings wrong that it gets done and handled anybody else always has attitudes or puts someone to the side but if you check in with her she will make sure you are 100% happy before you walk away go to her because without her I can’t promise you anything because the rest are rude yes so I will make sure I will post this so that everyoneSo that everyone requests Misty front desk to check them in otherwise he may not have a good room or experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matt Mccall

Matt Mccall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"ShoutOut La Vista"


Great Rooms , Customer Service Friendly , Resourceful and is an outstandingly constructed establishment.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary miller

Mary miller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing spot"


We come all the time and love it here especially miss D at front desk she's cares of us and our needs she makes out stay amazing she's on top of it all I only like to come check in with her cause I know I'll hv the best exp

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Vinson

William Vinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place and very reasonable"


This place is good, staff very friendly and helpful. Room are clean and nice pool. Have small fridge and microwave in rooms. They are updating which will make this place very awesome. Close to all places to restaurants and stores. Would definitely recommend and it Veteran Friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori

Lori

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good stay"


We've been staying at la vista front desk girl De was very helpful she made sure we were always happy when she worked I appold her and her hard work. Always made our stay great. Great staff here they have everyone is always with a smile out there. We will always return here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Rivera

Rebecca Rivera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Front Desk"


The front desk woman Ms. D was extremely kind. Very attentive. Cared about our needs and wants. Customer service was extremely helpful and kind. The room on the other hand waa as not.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vacationfreak

Vacationfreak

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great trip "


Great room it was very clean my bed was comfy house keeping and staff were great and attended all my needs. I had a great stay there I'd go back when I visit again

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manny R

Manny R

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Awesome place enjoyed our visit to Florida

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diamond Crun

Diamond Crun

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really great place for everything !!"


Loved the stay here the view was really great & the rooms were neat and clean and the food as was really delicious

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Karan Patel

Karan Patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really amazing place"


Really amazing place, they just renovated the place. Really quiet and peaceful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Radhika Shah

Radhika Shah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The stay was great."


For the low price, The stay was great. Staff treated us very nicely. Staff member “Kraz” is very helpful, he did everything to made our stay better.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SpiderXD

SpiderXD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoying my stay"


The manager Chris really works with you on the price of your stay as I am a active resident the hotel/apartment building and I am enjoying my stay alot.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Peterson

John Peterson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I really enjoyed my stay"


Thank you LA VISTA INN in for allowing me to have a nice and comfortable place to call home while I was looking for my new home in Florida. I was looking to save money while in the PORT RICHEY area and you had the best deal in town! I might return to try out that sparkling blue pool when it warms up, As long as you're not sold out. Thanks again LA VISTA INN, you all were the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WalkerStrong

WalkerStrong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!!!"


Like the staff is totally awesome!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Smith

Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Awesome staff & clean rooms nice location

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms