Studio 6 Lubbock TX

  2551 S Loop 289, Lubbock, Texas 79423, US
+1 (806) 745-1963    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Studio 6 Lubbock, an excellent extended stay hotel in Lubbock, Texas situated conveniently off Loop 289 and just 4 miles from Texas Tech University. Lubbock International Airport is close at hand when you stay with us as well.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (4)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Breayon Scruggs

Breayon Scruggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Service"


This is my first pick. The service is excellent. The desk is polite and friendly.the rooms are big and the full kitchen allows me to make whatever I want.I highly recommend this studio 6!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Breayon, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Kumar Patel Studio 6 Lubbock TX

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lillian Allen

Lillian Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Love having the kitchenette, two queen beds for 4, very reasonable, pool on site. Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lillian, Thank you for the stay, positive feedback and appreciating the location.We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Kumar Patel Studio 6 Lubbock TX

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
amber loving

amber loving

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Amber, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Sincerely, Kumar Patel Studio 6 Lubbock TX

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maria Arriaga

Maria Arriaga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff"


The staff Debbie V was awesome she was helpful and sweet. The rooms were clean and stocked. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Maria, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the staff. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests even better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott

Scott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The place was quite and good location

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Scott, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you.Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve

Steve

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff very helpful and friendly!"


Very spacious room! All was good. No complaints!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Steve, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


I felt at home

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello John, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justice

Justice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


close to shopping stores and family

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Justice, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Kim Smith Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rose Mora

Rose Mora

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very good for the price, clean and very spacious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Saida

Saida

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Location was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry Henson

Jerry Henson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great people and room. Thank you for the one night stay. After the mess we had with other chain hotels in Lubbock. Thank you very much

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Boyd

Boyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The staff are exceptional when dealing with your request

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose

Jose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good, nice place to stay"


The beds

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brenda Saldibar

Brenda Saldibar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Thank you so much it was very comfortable and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Niyogi Linzie

Niyogi Linzie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


This studio was amazing room. Must stay. 💯💋👑💗

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deanna Taylor

Deanna Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Room was great nice layout loved my stay with my man...

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Annie Griffin

Annie Griffin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Every effort to make this place clean and comfortable was made.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleased"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Crumrine

Andrew Crumrine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Its alright

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Howard Freeman

Howard Freeman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It’s clean but the appliances are not working properly my fridge it’s working properly and my sink in bath drains slowly. But overall it’s a good place to stay .

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Grumbles

Mary Grumbles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Best Motel 6 out there. Sadly the pool wasn’t in service when we did stay, but everything else was pretty amazing. The room when we first arrived was very clean, and spacious. The bed’s were a little meh, as well as the pillows, but overall everything was really nice. They gave us a handicap accessible room for my mother, who is in a wheelchair.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Great people and great service really enjoyed my stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
francisco cruz

francisco cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


Nice hotel clean and large room. We stay here because we work in lubbock and every time we stay here its always great. Manager is always so helpful for any our needs and always friendly with us all worker. this week my family come to visit me and they were happy also

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Thomas Anderson

Thomas Anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great people and great service really enjoyed my stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremiah Hammond

Jeremiah Hammond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Clean spacious rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Trucker Todd

Trucker Todd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Extremely friendly staff and a great room at a reasonable price. Cassandra and Kumar are super helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay here again in the future. The kitchens have decent sized refrigerators, a dishwasher, a full sized stove/oven, and garbage disposal. We were very impressed to have such amenities at this price point.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect for us"


I am very happy to share this feedback. Really nice stay. it's above my expectations. all was just perfect. I will definitely come again.Super friendly staff is very professional and accommodating. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Several places near by to eat at walking distance. One of best stay on my road trip. Thanks to great service and hospitality. Keep the good work folks. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms