Comfort Inn Dunn NC

  131 Bud Hawkins Rd., Dunn, NC 28334,USA
+1 (910) 891-2511    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Located just moments from Interstate 95 convenient to Harnett County affordable golf place, our Comfort Inn is your top choice of hotels in Dunn, NC for good reason. People turn to us again and again for the great combination of value and amenities we provide. We`re pleased to welcome you anytime to our 100% smoke-free hotel near I-95 Dunn North Carolina.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

C C

C C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" We would definitely stay here again."


Hotel was clean, quiet, and safe - which are most important to me and my family. Staff was friendly. We would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carroll Dwight Blue Jr

Carroll Dwight Blue Jr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The bed and bedding were very comfortable."


The bed and bedding were very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aly Cupcake

Aly Cupcake

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"If ever down this way again would most definitely come back."


Strolled in around 11pm after driving since 730 am. They were able to get us a room no problems. The overnight guy was fantastic helped us and got us a room right away. Room was clean, rugs could use an update(husband) If ever down this way again would most definitely come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christopher Jackson

Christopher Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This place is great. The rooms are clean."


This place is great. The rooms are clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben Wicker

Ben Wicker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was excellent."


The room was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Marilyn Langdon

Marilyn Langdon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Every one was courteous and helpful.. I would definitely return to this hotel.."


This is a fairly new hotel.. Breakfast to go was provided as advertised. The room was spacious and very clean. All bed covers are washed , and more pillows were provided upon request. We had a room that was pet friendly an FF there was absolutely no smell of pets in the room or th entire hotel.. There was plenty of space to walk your dogs in a safe area .They extended my check out time till 12 noon.. Every one was courteous and helpful.. I would definitely return to this hotel..

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Van Vactor

Michael Van Vactor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place. Comfortable rooms right off the Interstate."


Nice place. Comfortable rooms right off the Interstate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Freeman

Carol Freeman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed."


Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael J. Lowe II

Michael J. Lowe II

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff"


clean, new, and extremely friendly staff. We ended up staying there just one night checking in around 2:00 in the morning as we were on our way from Florida back up to Boston. I ended up getting food poisoning and needed to stop for the night and they were extremely gracious and helpful with everything I needed. I would highly recommend this location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Winter Powers

Winter Powers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful place."


What a wonderful place. The receptionist was friendly, but professional. The lobby was clean, bright and inviting. The rooms were very clean, bright and inviting as well. The bathrooms were clean and well stocked. All-in-all, it was a very nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Greg Jones

Greg Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, convenient, close to everything"


Clean, convenient, close to everything. Jackie and Destiny are awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frank Covill

Frank Covill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really enjoyed."


Really enjoyed. Great room, great staff and great breakfast. Recommend...

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms