ECONO LODGE INN & SUITES LEWISVILLE

  881 S. Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, TX, US, 75067
+1 (972) 436-0400    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Conveniently located off Interstate 35, the Econo Lodge® & Suites is close to many area attractions. This Lewisville, TX hotel is near Lake Lewisville, a great place for fishing, swimming, boating, water skiing, jet skiing, sailing and sail boarding. Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, the University of North Texas and Texas Women`s University are all within 15 miles of the hotel.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (5)
Family      (9)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Alyssa Breuel

Alyssa Breuel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value"


Great value

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Akshit Gala

Akshit Gala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice staff and reasonable pricing."


Nice staff and reasonable pricing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glen Wallace

Glen Wallace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would definitely stay here again."


would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rudy Ramirez

Rudy Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great customer service and good location."


Handle to toilet broken. Otherwise, clean room, great customer service and good location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bynum

Bynum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maelaene

Maelaene

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional service."


Exceptional The room the price very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerusiel Eduardo Peralta Torres

Jerusiel Eduardo Peralta Torres

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


(Translated by Google) It is a good place to rest in peace (Original) Es un buen lugar para descansar en paz

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Ernest Vasquez

Ernest Vasquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great stay would go back other than the loud noises upstairs .

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Hornok

Jeff Hornok

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Thanks again!!"


I have stayed here many times in the past, but Anthony makes everything perfect. He should be the owner or Gm. He takes care of all of his customers and the business, like it was his own! Thanks again!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
harish k

harish k

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It is pet friendly "


It is a great place to stay, almost every locality is near to this place.The room are very neat and clean.It is pet friendly and also they have their own washer and dryer.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rajiv Budhathoki

Rajiv Budhathoki

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved it."


Excellent service with good and friendly staff.I Loved the room,it was clean and it smell fresh.Loved it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jeremy L

Jeremy L

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's alright. "


It's alright. They do clean your room and replace the towels

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Hornok

Jeff Hornok

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are clean and everything works well!!"


Mandy is the best manager that i have ever dealt with, PERIOD!!!! She is great at customer service and so is Maria!! The housekeeping staff is awesome as well!! I am a diamond member and have stayed here in the past, but it is 100% better now!!! The rooms are clean and everything works well!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pennie Ward

Pennie Ward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our room was very clean. "


Our room was very clean. You could even smell the bleach in the towels which I think that is awesome! That lets me know that their towels and sheets have been thoroughly cleaned!The front desk person was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stefanie Janelle Jn Pierre

Stefanie Janelle Jn Pierre

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pennie Ward

Pennie Ward

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our room was very clean."


Our room was very clean. You could even smell the bleach in the towels which I think that is awesome! That lets me know that their towels and sheets have been thoroughly cleaned!The front desk person was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joel Camacho

Joel Camacho

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place i liked it"


Great place i liked it

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charlotte Jackson-Brown

Charlotte Jackson-Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff is very helpful."


The staff especially Manuel and Anna took care off all my concerns and make me feel secure in a new part of town I had never been.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  wade puttbrese

wade puttbrese

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great decent place"


Great decent place

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Semone Cohen

Semone Cohen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . Romantic "


Nice hotel . Romantic

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sapna pandit

sapna pandit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This hotel is the best place to stay in town."


This hotel is the best place to stay in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Semone Cohen

Semone Cohen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Newly Renovated An older Inn with 24 hour. Front Desk. "


Newly Renovated An older Inn with 24 hour. Front Desk.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hemendra M Tolia

Hemendra M Tolia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed."


Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mr. Sebastian

Mr. Sebastian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome value for the money!"


Awesome value for the money!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Akshit Gala

Akshit Gala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great wmd clean!"


Great wmd clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Isidore Ezirigwe

Isidore Ezirigwe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very peaceful and clean."


I had a great experience and a restful sleep very peaceful and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Devang Gandhi

Devang Gandhi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, great staff"


I Come up with my Family.The hotel is clean and provides u great hospitality.The staffs were very helpful. I will come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kiara Patrick

Kiara Patrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price and safe location"


Got good deal for single night. Nice, big and clean room made me happy. AC in my room was not working but got quick help from staff in upgrading my room. AC did work great in new room. All staff is very courteous and friendly. Morning breakfast was great and variety is available. Close to some of restaurants and gas station too. It's easier to find, located right off Interstate 35. Overall I loved my stay and will surely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms