Days Inn Airport Nashville East

  3445 Percy Priest Drive, I-40 and Percy Priest Dr Ex219, Nashville, TN 37214 US
+1 (615) 889-8881    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a clean, comfortable and affordable place to stay near the Nashville Airport, the Days Inn Airport Nashville East. Located off I-40, we`re right where you want to be when traveling in and out of the Music City and exploring everything this fine city has to offer.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Tomeka Johnson

Tomeka Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay not far from attractions for tourists"


Nice place to stay not far from attractions for tourists Trip type Business Travel group Family Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Tomeka, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Waldrop

Andrea Waldrop

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Good place to stay Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Andrea, I appreciate your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelly Sisler

Shelly Sisler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5"


Booked it to sleep and for the pool.... Pool was closed Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Shelly, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. I understand the disappointment due to closed pool/ Your comments are important for us. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Ottinger

Tina Ottinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Business Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Business Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tina, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shamberlie Hensley

Shamberlie Hensley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice room"


Very nice room. Great staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shamberlie, Thanks for choosing us for your accommodations and giving us your feedback. It is nice to see the appreciation of the stay and staff hospitality. We are working further to improve our overall services. We look forward to your next stay with us as we are upgrading a lot. Regards Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Light

Johnny Light

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service and price"


Excellent service and price

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Johnny, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shamberlie Hensley

Shamberlie Hensley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff."


Very nice room. Great staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shamberlie, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy Eubanks

Jessy Eubanks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was nice."


It was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jessy, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Nye

Brian Nye

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice and clean"


Very nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Hensley

Angela Hensley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's a pretty good place to stay"


It's a pretty good place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Burch

April Burch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room, very quiet and staff was nice."


Clean room, very quiet and staff was nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Tinanpong

Mary Tinanpong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its a okay cheap place to lay you head."


Its a okay cheap place to lay you head. I didn't bring any bed bugs home. 😉

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Schenk

Amanda Schenk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Nice hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Desaray Holtzclaw

Desaray Holtzclaw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The place was beautiful and clean!"


The place was beautiful and clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ernest Young

Ernest Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very great place highly recommend."


Very very very great. Loved it, even let's us check in at 3am. Very great place highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Maloy

Linda Maloy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very quiet"


Very comfortable bed...nice room. Very quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tyteana Estes

Tyteana Estes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Favorite !"


Always my favorite place to go

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amy Beswick

Amy Beswick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Value for money"


Room was very clean Good value

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mandie Williams

Mandie Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Wonderful staff. Excellent breakfast, pool, conveniently located close to restaurants, bars, and the lake.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adam Marsh

Adam Marsh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Very clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
All Ppl

All Ppl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


The rooms are cozy and warm.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dianna De Leon

Dianna De Leon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Clean room and great price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandon Laroque

Brandon Laroque

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Great budget stay, clean, safe, and courteous

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Calvin Talley

Calvin Talley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


If you love Jacuzzi in you bathroom. This this is your place. Great big spacious rooms andca comfortable king size bed

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shelia Clavier

Shelia Clavier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"My mini Vacation in Nashsville"


The rooms were so clean even the pool was very clean staff always had a smile plan on staying there again.The plus part was it was so close to Nashville Shores and it didn't cost a lot and the quality of service was better than any place we have ever stayed before.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms