Super 8 by Wyndham Anderson/Clemson Area

  3302 Cinema Ave. Anderson, SC 29621-1346
+1 (864) 225-8384    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Super 8 Anderson/Clemson Area, a hotel in Anderson SC close to Hartwell Lake and so much more. When you want a hotel in the Clemson area, you can rely on us for clean, comfy rooms and smart pricing. Why not select us as your home away from home in this part of South Carolina and see for yourself what a great area this is?

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (23)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Audra S. Collopy

Audra S. Collopy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay,close to town and reasonable prices.. I like to go here when we have a lot of business there in town.."


Nice place to stay,close to town and reasonable prices.. I like to go here when we have a lot of business there in town..

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Cowan

Kevin Cowan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 4 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Evans

Kimberly Evans

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They are nice and friendly. They always have clean rooms and comfy beds."


They are nice and friendly. They always have clean rooms and comfy beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kristy Whitworth

Kristy Whitworth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 5 Service: 2 Location: 3"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 5 Service: 2 Location: 3

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kokob Weldu

Kokob Weldu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service, clean and good location 👍"


Great customer service, clean and good location 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Kokob, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit as pleasant as you expect. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
angelique sloan

angelique sloan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We have stayed here several times. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and spacious. Very clean rooms we love it here"


We have stayed here several times. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and spacious. Very clean rooms we love it here

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Collins

Kimberly Collins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love this place love the country realty of the room and employees and housekeeping are great!!!!"


I love this place love the country realty of the room and employees and housekeeping are great!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Brandon Cockrell

Brandon Cockrell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I give this place a 4 the staff seems to be snobbish, but the rooms are clean."


I give this place a 4 the staff seems to be snobbish, but the rooms are clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Harris

John Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful And Clean."


Wonderful And Clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kayla hamby

kayla hamby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The lady at the front desk is very sweet very helpful. Great place to stay."


The lady at the front desk is very sweet very helpful. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Marciniak

Mike Marciniak

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay for a good price"


Good place to stay for a good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
john angelino

john angelino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanks again for your hard work!"


The room was very nice and clean. Hotel manager was friendly, being in the service industry myself I have a great respect for the hard work the staff puts in and despite that everything was great and the staff was friendly. Room was especially clean. Whenever I come to town this will be the place I stay. Thanks again for your hard work!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
otrdriverplatinum

otrdriverplatinum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a good stay one night."


Had a good stay one night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Harden

Angela Harden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff was helpful."


Nice place. Very clean. Staff was helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
laurie faunce-tipton

laurie faunce-tipton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was spotless, quite and the bed very comfortable! I loved the towels, nice and fluffy! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It is close to everything we wanted to see and do. The only drawback is there is no elevator, but a little exercise didn't hurt! We will be back!"


The room was spotless, quite and the bed very comfortable! I loved the towels, nice and fluffy! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It is close to everything we wanted to see and do. The only drawback is there is no elevator, but a little exercise didn't hurt! We will be back!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
G

G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff are very nice and accommodating"


The staff are very nice and accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
angelique sloan

angelique sloan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and spacious."


We have stayed here several times. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and spacious.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kimberly Damiano

Kimberly Damiano

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"housekeeping are great!!!!"


I love this place love the country realty of the room and employees and housekeeping are great!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger Hunter

Roger Hunter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice"


Really nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kayonna Oglesby

Kayonna Oglesby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We love the staff."


As always our stay here was amazing. We love the staff. This hotel is great all around. We recommend anyone to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Nielson

Steve Nielson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love stay"


Me and my wife stayed here for a few days. WE LOVE STACY! Seriously go meet Stacy. Great rooms. Very clean. Its right on the main road in Anderson and close to all the shopping centers and a bada$$ restaurant in the adjacent parking lot. A++++++++

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tot Cartee

Tot Cartee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Service"


Amazing Service. ABSOLUTELY Clean. Wonderful stay. Had an early check in due to a disgusting experience at the Days Inn. Will definitely be my only go to in Anderson from now on!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Rivlin

Gary Rivlin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay"


I stayed at this super 8 with my family. really nice staff. super clean rooms and entire facility. My room was neat and clean. also smelled fresh. I will give 10 out of 10 to housekeeping staff. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Location is good too. close to everything. Loved my stay and will surely recommend to visitors in this area. I will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms