Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gresham

  24124 Southeast Stark Street Gresham, Oregon 97030
+1 (503) 465-1515    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

iokleen

iokleen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Kathy was great with late check in and still helping us out in the morning. Thanks for the coffee and conversation

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Burke

Mark Burke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very nice staff checked us in. Clean rooms and nice comfy bed, slept like a rock!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabriel Kreusser

Gabriel Kreusser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Front desk women was such a sweetheart!! Has such cool stories to tell super upbeat and light hearted women hope you can get a chance to meet farrah! Oh yeah and the rooms are clean and looked really nice shower pressure and temp is good! Nicest hot tub ive seen in a while!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Erhardt

Jennifer Erhardt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Fantastic place! Need I say more??

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frances Gruver

Frances Gruver

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Nice, clean room. Comfy bed. Well trained staff to assist you. While under the plane path for Portland, it was quiet. Restaurants and shopping nearby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel McKinnis

Rachel McKinnis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


We had a great experience at the days inn. We had two dogs and they gave us a nice room with great windows right next to an exit buy a grassy spot. We also ordered food from a restaurant that didn't give us forks and they gave us one. They had great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Whitley

Kevin Whitley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Staff was very nice and polite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Atkinson

Amanda Atkinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Customer service was great and the room was big.. the location is great for shopping and breakfast was a bonus. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timothy

Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"breakfast"


Love the sack for breakfast miss the real breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Peterson

Keith Peterson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


This is a well managed hotel, a part of the Wyndham Group of companies. The service was quick and polite, the rooms were large, clean and ready upon arrival. They have a rewards program and once the Pandemic is over the pool and spa with …

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will Stay Again"


We will definitely stay here again as we had a wonderful experience here during our stay. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. They make us feel comfortable. There was absolutely nothing to complain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms