Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gresham

  24124 Southeast Stark Street Gresham, Oregon 97030
+1 (503) 465-1515    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Christopher

Christopher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑪𝒐𝒎𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒕𝒂𝒃𝒍𝒆 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒇𝒊𝒏𝒆 𝒇𝒐𝒓 𝒂 𝒑𝒊𝒕 𝒔𝒕𝒐𝒑 𝒐𝒏 𝒂 𝒍𝒐𝒏𝒈 𝒓𝒐𝒂𝒅 𝒋𝒐𝒖𝒓𝒏𝒆𝒚. We managed a good nights sleep after a long day. Suitable for a road trip pit stop.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Christopher, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite confident that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kathy

Kathy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑵𝒊𝒄𝒆 𝒑𝒍𝒂𝒄𝒆 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒚. Location was good. Pool and hot tub were nice. I would stay here again. Laundry available.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kathy, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melanie

Melanie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍 Customer service is amazing!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Melanie, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. I am pleased to note that you had a satisfactory stay. It is encouraging to see your appreciation for the hotel and staff. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and driving force. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
B Bell

B Bell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


The Motel was very clean and everything worked well. Clean is my main concern. The cleaning staff took the time to make little things look good. It also has a nice indoor pool. Tip these small places that try hard - we need more of them! I initially gave 4 stars because of the bagged continental breakfast. Other than that 5 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gresham 24124 Southeast Stark Street Gresham, Oregon 97030 6/9/2022 2:58:36 AM Guest Name:- B Bell Rating:- Review Title:- "great staff" Review:- The Motel was very clean and everything worked well. Clean is my main concern. The cleaning staff took the time to make little things look good. It also has a nice indoor pool. Tip these small places that try hard - we need more of them! I initially gave 4 stars because of the bagged continental breakfast. Other than that 5 stars.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Afrodonis Revo

Afrodonis Revo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Amazing visit! Somewhat close by the freeway, and places to eat are walking/short driving distance. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very clean and smelled good. A little noisy at night, but that's a minor issue. Definitely will be coming back again and staying a little longer!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Afrodonis, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We welcome your valuable comments and suggestions for improvement. Our team will take effective actions to resolve all of them to the best of our efforts. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Hope you will give us another opportunity. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Stewart

Gary Stewart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Location!!! Staff, very friendly. Nice view. Great area

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Gary, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily Sanders

Emily Sanders

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


The staff were all super friendly and helpful whenever we needed anything. They even gave us a little bit of a late checkout when we were leaving. We had a very positive experience with all of the employees that we came in contact with during our stay and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone needing a hotel to stay at in the area. The only thing that really wasn't great was the breakfast in the mornings. Due to COVID-19, they didn't have the continental breakfast, they had paper sacks that you had to go down to the front desk to pick up and they only consisted of one little scone and two small granola bars. I was disappointed with that but everything else was great. They even have their pool and hot tub open unlike other hotels I have stayed at in the last few months. So that was also a plus. :)

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Emily, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mardi claw

mardi claw

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Two stars? I give 5. Nice big rooms. Comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Mardi Claw, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission!We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana & Randy Pierce (Building Services)

Diana & Randy Pierce (Building Services)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Super clean room. Very nice & helpful staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dbgdfry

Dbgdfry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑮𝒐𝒐𝒅 It was a decent room, especially for the price. Pretty quiet place, no weirdos running around.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
iokleen

iokleen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Kathy was great with late check in and still helping us out in the morning. Thanks for the coffee and conversation

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Burke

Mark Burke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very nice staff checked us in. Clean rooms and nice comfy bed, slept like a rock!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabriel Kreusser

Gabriel Kreusser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Front desk women was such a sweetheart!! Has such cool stories to tell super upbeat and light hearted women hope you can get a chance to meet farrah! Oh yeah and the rooms are clean and looked really nice shower pressure and temp is good! Nicest hot tub ive seen in a while!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Erhardt

Jennifer Erhardt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Fantastic place! Need I say more??

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frances Gruver

Frances Gruver

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Nice, clean room. Comfy bed. Well trained staff to assist you. While under the plane path for Portland, it was quiet. Restaurants and shopping nearby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel McKinnis

Rachel McKinnis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


We had a great experience at the days inn. We had two dogs and they gave us a nice room with great windows right next to an exit buy a grassy spot. We also ordered food from a restaurant that didn't give us forks and they gave us one. They had great customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Whitley

Kevin Whitley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Staff was very nice and polite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Atkinson

Amanda Atkinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Customer service was great and the room was big.. the location is great for shopping and breakfast was a bonus. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timothy

Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"breakfast"


Love the sack for breakfast miss the real breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Peterson

Keith Peterson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


This is a well managed hotel, a part of the Wyndham Group of companies. The service was quick and polite, the rooms were large, clean and ready upon arrival. They have a rewards program and once the Pandemic is over the pool and spa with …

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda

Linda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will Stay Again"


We will definitely stay here again as we had a wonderful experience here during our stay. The hotel staff was very professional and friendly. They make us feel comfortable. There was absolutely nothing to complain.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms