Sylvania Inn

  404 W Ogeechee Street Sylvania,Georgia 30467
+1 (912) 564-2490    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (4)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Jason Childers

Jason Childers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


People that own it were amazing I lost my driver's license and they still worked with me wound up finding it later on great people great place good location worth the money

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jason, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Rose

Melissa Rose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This is a great motel. Very Clean, comfortable, very friendly front desk. I'll stay here again if in the area. Tell you what, this place is much nicer than some of the other 'brand' name small motels. Thank you for the great overnight, room, and motel experience. I definitely recommend Sylvania Inn. See you next time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Melissa, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit.Nice that you liked the hospitality and appreciating the staff. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests even better. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela

Pamela

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Pamela, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff.Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Robinson

Robin Robinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The room was extremely clean and very nice. Couldn't beat the price. Big walk in shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Robin, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Trenda Ivey

Trenda Ivey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice little clean and friendly place to stay for the night. Nothing fancy, but all the conveniences available and stores close by. Reasonably priced. Great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Trenda, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Gary Brock

Gary Brock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good."


Very nice and not that expensive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Gary, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


I like the friendliness of the staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Brock

Gary Brock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice and not that expensive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Pastor Phyllis Oliver

Pastor Phyllis Oliver

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


If very clean and the people are very nice. Yes I will go back again and again 🥰

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sylvia

Sylvia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


The managers was very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy

Tammy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


A very nice hometown hotel. We would sray again. It was convenient location for our hunting trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 GLENDON MARTIN

GLENDON MARTIN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice motel and did not make a fus when a crew of guys that where not the cleanest made the rooms dirty but cleaned it for us every day 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passable"


It was convenient

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


The beds were comfortable, the shower was nice and it was close to where we needed to be.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yony Sanchez Abadia

Yony Sanchez Abadia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Treena Hunter

Treena Hunter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice place nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Treena Hunter

Treena Hunter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice place nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ronnie Jenkins

Ronnie Jenkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Pretty Nice !!!!! No Pool !

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Sprague

Amber Sprague

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great place. Sage is wonderful!! My service dog was welcome and that means A lot!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy

Wendy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Visited many times"


We have stayed at Sylvania Inn several times and have always had excellent customer service, clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robin Pierce

Robin Pierce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful hospitality "


We found the rooms to be very clean and fresh, and the location was perfect for our stay. Sejal went out of her way to make us feel welcome. We had a wonderful stay and rested well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharnita L Bedford

Sharnita L Bedford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant "


Enjoyed my stay, just needs to replace the pillows. Nice and clean room. Thanks.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay"


It was a great stay. Definitely stay here again on next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms