College Inn Monmouth

  270 North Pacific Avenue Monmouth, OR 97361
+1 (503) 838-4438    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to College Inn, a great place to stay that`s within walking distance of Western Oregon University in Monmouth, Oregon. Use our convenient, quiet and affordable hotel as your gateway to Salem, just 15 miles away. There`s also plenty to see and do here in town, including many local businesses, restaurants and shopping destinations. Plus, some of the state`s best vineyards and wineries are close at hand as well. You might also enjoy the Jensen Arctic Museum. We`re pleased to bring you the best hotel experience in the area because we combine the consistency, cleanliness and service you expect from a well-regarded chain hotel with the down-home friendliness and affordability that only an independent hotel can provide.

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (13)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jean Baker

Jean Baker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passing through on our way to Washington and stopped here for the night."


Passing through on our way to Washington and stopped here for the night. My husband has a bad back and can't drive for long periods. Room felt and looked clean. We received an extra pillow from the young man at the front desk and extra coffee for our drive in the morning. We look forward to next time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Micheal Williams

Micheal Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kayla Price

Kayla Price

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable stay"


Comfortable stay visiting my niece at WOU. Shower head in our room was a little short for my husband, but perfect height for me. The young man at the front desk even gave us extra coffee for our stay, and was incredibly hospitable every time we saw him. We'll be back again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darlene M Clacher

Darlene M Clacher

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room, good staff. Check in was easy and checkout was easier. Close to Salem, and right next to a great Diner."


Clean room, good staff. Check in was easy and checkout was easier. Close to Salem, and right next to a great Diner.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LEE KOLB

LEE KOLB

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean rooms"


Nice clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathryn McLain

Kathryn McLain

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stayed here for a week and great staff, comfortable room, good location!"


Stayed here for a week and great staff, comfortable room, good location!

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Berg

Johnny Berg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent, low frills motel. Coffee in your room!! Fridge and microwave as well."


Excellent, low frills motel. Coffee in your room!! Fridge and microwave as well.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Burns

John Burns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent room with a great price. Has a bath tub. Clean."


Excellent room with a great price. Has a bath tub. Clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debbie Slama

Debbie Slama

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"it was clean and adequate"


it was clean and adequate

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! It was pleasure having you, and we'd love to have you back anytime :) Stay safe and be well.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Casteel

Tiffany Casteel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Tiffany Casteel"


Comfortable and air conditioning!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Griffith

Dan Griffith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Dan Griffith"


Totally upgraded from 2011 when I stayed here last, very satisfied

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Taylor Brey

Taylor Brey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Staff was very friendly, rooms were really clean, and in a convenient location

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay"


I have stayed at this hotel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms