Guest Inn Pigeon Forge

  202 Emert Street, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
+1 (865) 429-0150    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

charlotte gant

charlotte gant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nice little place to stay. No breakfast till.the first of the year, but still nice. Good cable. Recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julianna Kopczynski

Julianna Kopczynski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Weekend visit"


Great no frills hotel away from the main highway. Room was clean and comfy. Mattress was comfortable; however it slid on the platform frame with just the slightest movement. Bathroom extremely small. Staff was exceptionally polite and friendly. It was a very good overnight stay at the Guest Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victoria Crawford

Victoria Crawford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


It may not be a ritzy place but our room was clean, the beds were fairly comfortable, the AC worked great. Yes the bathroom was small but it’s just a bathroom, it works just fine. The hotel was clean, all staff we talked to were very nice and friendly. Currently no breakfast due to Covid restrictions, pool is closed but it’s October so that’s understandable. All around, it was a good hotel and a fair price for the area and time of year. Would definitely stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Hale

Tammy Hale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful "


Beds an rooms were clean an carpet to an bathroom was wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Lambert

Daniel Lambert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


This is a great hotel for a quiet getaway. The room was small, but it felt cozy, not cramped. It's clean, inside and out of the room, even the parking lot is clean and free of debris. The staff is friendly and helpful too. It's down a little side street off the main drag so it's more quiet than some the other hotels in the area. The reading nook window is a nice touch.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dora Crowe

Dora Crowe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Guest for 3 Nights "


We Enjoyed our stay .. Room was Nice & Comfy .. House Keeping Always kelp things stocked for us .. AC was COLD unlike Other places we stayed … Guest where Quiet as well .. We will Stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gizmo jones

gizmo jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Came here on a family day to dollywood which isn't too far from hotel at all. Room was ready an beds were comfy. Very clean. Receptionist was on phone the whole time an was hard to get all info I needed but still give 5 star due to the location an great sleep.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vincent Herring

Vincent Herring

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


The Guest Inn is nice and clean place stay while you are in Pigeon Forge Tennessee. Next to Dollywood.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tanya Smith

Tanya Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


Not rude like every one said they was very nice people very clean rooms no breakfast but that's okay no big deal

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melissa Allen

Melissa Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


Nice place. Only problem was restroom too small

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherrie Zabinski

Sherrie Zabinski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Decent rooms. Clean rooms. Really nice friendly staff. Recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Selina Bayless

Selina Bayless

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel & Clean Room"


My family and I enjoyed staying here. The room was well cleaned. Nice soft beds. A great swimming pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jay patel

jay patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacqueline Silva

Jacqueline Silva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cheap and decent stay!"


The price was really hard to beat, but in turn, you do get what you pay for. Rooms were a bit outdated and could really just use a revamp. Rooms were also quite small, but we really just needed the room to sleep and shower in, so that wasn’t a deal breaker for us. Smack dab in the middle of everything, so that was great! Just about a 10 min drive into Gatlinburg for all the touristy, mountain attractions. Probably wouldn’t stay here again, but was not dissatisfied with our trip!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda Grantham

Brenda Grantham

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


It was a beautiful place to stay tucked in the back, very pleasant and quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Brenda, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired seeing your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Casey Camden

Casey Camden

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


We had the best time! The room size was perfect for my family and the staff was very helpful. Will be returning for future trips!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Casey, It is really incredible to see your positive feedback. Our team is very much delighted with your appreciation. Glad to see that you very much liked the location and the stay. We eagerly await you to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeannette Adams

Jeannette Adams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


We have stayed here numerous times. Always clean, comfortable beds. Staff very friendly and motel close to shops, restaurants etc.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jeanette , Thanks for your stay at the Guest Inn Pigeon Forge. We are delighted to see your feedback. Your appreciation is very much encouraging. Our team will offer yet another awesome hospitality next time. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sierra Riley

Sierra Riley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent! Exceptionally Clean! "


Highly impressed! The gentlemen at the front desk was so friendly and treated you like they had known you forever. Our room was exceptionally clean and very well stocked with towels, wash cloths etc. overall appearance of rooms was very impressive. very accommodating with two small children. We will definitely recommend and will stay here again next time!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Sierra, It is very nice to see your amazing comment about our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your appreciation. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dorsey Thompson

Dorsey Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


A cheap and very surprisingly quiet and comfortable experience. I pretty much spent my whole time on the little bed made in front of the window. Righr off the main traffic.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Dorsey, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is really nice to hear that you had a satisfactory stay. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Haiber-Stephens

Jennifer Haiber-Stephens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


Nice, comfortable, and clean! Beds were very comfortable. The ac worked wonderfully. We only stayed one night but would definitely stay here again if we wanted to stay in pigeon forge.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jennifer, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room we had was nice. It was cozy. I would recommend family and friends to stay here. It was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Shawny, Thank you very much for the stay and liking the hotel and staff hospitality. It is really sweet to hear a nice remark like this from a privileged guest like you. We are overwhelmed and the team is more empowered to go that extra mile to serve. Guest feedback is important to us however it may be as it helps us to improve. Appreciate your generosity and welcome you to again during your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing room for the price!"


Our room was very clean! Staff was friendly at check in. Highly recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Hello Jess, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired seeing your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Laima Jakubaityte

Laima Jakubaityte

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful experience"


Very friendly staff, clean rooms, and nice location made our stay wonderful. Breakfast was good. location is right off main street. Close to number of restaurants and eateries. overall We had a great time staying at the guest inn. thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, December 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Laima, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your comments and overall observations which shall definitely drive us for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms