Garden Inn and Suites Glendora CA

  606 West Route 66,Glendora,CA 91740
+1 (626) 963-9361    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in California

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (4)
Family      (9)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Barbara Hewett

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Hewett"


Convenient location for our needs and the owner was very helpful for us.

Reviewed 20, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michele Wallace

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great location & nice rooms. "


Great location and nice rooms. Staff was very helpful and nice. Cont. breakfast with waffles! If staying long recommend little groceries (fridge and microwave with lots of cabinets!). Definitely recommend to others.

Reviewed 03, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

andy

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel."


Great Hotel..Room was clean and The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

Reviewed 05, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

PAT SPADARO

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Garden Inn and Suites Glendora"


the room was very big comfortable excellent location

Reviewed 18, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Lancia Smith

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great room and lovely service"


We stayed with Garden Inn and Suites for the first time recently and were very happily surprised with our experience. The bed was simply the most comfortable bed we have ever slept on during travel. The room was clean, quiet, and dark for sleeping. Very nice amenities also and excellent parking. This is an outstanding place to stay at a modest price.

Reviewed 19, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Donald Knapp

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My recommendation!"


The rooms are spacious and very clean, the Staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend this Hotel to others without a doubt.

Reviewed 18, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Debbie Sanders

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great hotel!"


Very spacious and clean rooms, very friendly staff

Reviewed 28, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Yi Zhen (Jerry) Zhong

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Fantastic place to stay. Nice and quiet, spacious and comfortable rooms. Wifi was just very unreliable but that was alright.

Reviewed 24, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

michael pollowitz

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to Stay"


Nice affordable place to stay.

Reviewed 16, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Jack Hyden

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great value, spacious rooms"


We were on vacation going to Universal Studios and Hollywood. The hotels closer in are very expensive so opted for Glendora. We had two rooms for two families (7 people). They were clean and very spacious. Great value at $99 per night. The owner Nick is a nice guy and keeps everything ship shape. Continental Breakfast had a nice selection of pastries, bagels, fruit, yogurt, juice, etc. My ONLY complaint was the coffee was pretty bad. For our trip, we bought coffee at 7/11 just down the street. Recommend a new coffee machine but other than that I was very happy. Great value and only 30-45 minutes out depending on traffic.

Reviewed 15, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Michael File

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quality for the cost in cali"


Great location for the trip I was on. Good restaurants good people I already books a room for another stay coming soon

Reviewed 10, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Katherine Hedrick

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Smoke free environment. Very quiet and I felt safe.

Reviewed 05, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

jillene zolezzi

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Review"


Had a football combine for my son at the local college Location was perfect and the stay was pleasant

Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

David Hughes

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Cozy and easy"


This is exactly what I needed for a few days with the family.

Reviewed 20, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Randy Huston

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Glendora value"


Great staff, excellent value, I stay here often for business trips.

Reviewed 18, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Cynthia Day-Galvez

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Route 66"


none

Reviewed 05, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Marshall La Plata

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good stay"


clean room, good service,and a good price.

Reviewed 03, October 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Joseph DeDad

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Clean nice good value"


Good value

Reviewed 23, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Leslie Lambert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"No comment"


No comment

Reviewed 30, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

Mark and Karen Pasquinelli

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Rooms OK"


I say the rooms were ok because I think the beds should have sheets on top of blankets as well as underneath so germs from others aren't left behind. Sheets are easily removed for cleaning bedspreads are not. There are hotels that use special sheets for this purpose

Reviewed 25, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms

tony chebe

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"My Stay"


Nice staff, great room, no complaints.

Reviewed 19, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms