BEST WESTERN Market Center

  2023 Market Center Blvd, Dallas, Texas, 75207, United States
+1 (214) 741-9000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

When staying in downtown Dallas, you deserve a quality Dallas hotel with genuine southern hospitality. Our Dallas hotel is just minutes from the Dallas Convention Center. The Dallas Market Hall is next Block, and the Best Western Market Center delivers unbeatable service, quality, and accommodations. We`re a newly-renovated hotel featuring a business center and plenty of free parking, Wi-Fi, and a full, hot breakfast. The daily breakfast buffet features eggs, cereal, yogurt, and 100% Arabica coffee and juices. It’s possible to find real Southern hospitality in downtown Dallas at the Best Western Market Center, a clean, comfortable and convenient hotel in Dallas, TX you’ll enjoy visiting again and again. Whether it’s business or pleasure that brings you to the area, we`re ready to serve you well. What most sets us apart from other downtown Dallas hotels is our commitment to providing the very best service while keep prices in an affordable range. As professionals in the hotel industry, we`re experienced in striking the right balance of service, amenities, comfort and value to keep you coming back again. You’ll know from the moment you first step into our hotel that you`ll want to make it your home away from home every time you’re in the DFW area. We would consider it a privilege to serve you, and we look forward to doing that as soon as possible. With great rates, great rooms and great people, we`re an all-in-one package designed to meet your need for a place to stay in Dallas, TX. Thank again for making us your first and best choice. It`s an intelligent decision you won`t regret.

14 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Strandz Salon

Strandz Salon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great hotel with the best hot water pressure!"


Great hotel with the best hot water pressure! The staff went above and beyond to help us with our first time to Dallas. The breakfast was awesome too, highly recommend this location. Stefanie from Indiana

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Makar Kobylinskyi

Makar Kobylinskyi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This is a good place to stay."


This is a good place to stay. I stayed here for 2 nights, the staff was very friendly and the room was clean. Even if this is a 2-star hotel there was nothing to complain about. If you are on bufget then this place would be a right place for you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Jennifer Louthan

Jennifer Louthan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff was very helpful "


We stayed here Sept 3-6, 2021. Rooms were clean, good bagged breakfast, staff was very helpful especially Sam. Pool was nice but I do wish they'd put out more ash trays for smokers because there was cigarette butts everywhere. I would stay again, I was pleasantly surprised. Stayed in room 118. The older Gentlemen that I think runs the place could be a little bit nicer.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Geoff Martin

Geoff Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I'll be staying here anytime I'm in that area of Dallas."


Due to reviews and the more affordable pricing for the area I was expecting a little less. However I was quite surprised. The staff at the desk was great, polite, and accommodating. Our room was fresh and clean. Noise levels after 10 were pretty low. We didn't use the pool but it looked refreshing and clean. I'll be staying here anytime I'm in that area of Dallas.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Audra Oxford

Audra Oxford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Times and staff is friendly and helpful."


Within walking distance of Medieval Times and staff is friendly and helpful. Pool is awesome and clean and rooms were very cozy and comfortable. Also Denny's is right across the street

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Esteban Gutierrez

Esteban Gutierrez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place i enjoy my time there i would love to come back there"


Love this place i enjoy my time there i would love to come back there

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michael Hull

Michael Hull

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you for your services."


This best western has the greatest manager. Very helpful and accommodating. Thank you for your services.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
P S

P S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome place to stay. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Indoor pool. And the price was outstanding. Will definitely be back."


Awesome place to stay. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. pool. And the price was outstanding. Will definitely be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  ChuChu Mellish

ChuChu Mellish

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love it cause of the staff's and location."


I love it cause of the staff's and location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jake Dobbs

Jake Dobbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service staff"


Great service staff made sure I had everything I needed the room was comfortable. Close by a great restaurants not far from downtown

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Hope

Tiffany Hope

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We loved it!!"


The manager at this location was so sweet! Anything I wanted or needed was available for me. It was great. My husband and I will be returning for sure. We loved it. We actually didn't really want to leave lol. We loved it!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Speedy Smith

Speedy Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of our favorite hotels."


One of our favorite hotels. Very convenient for Mavericks games and anything Dallas really. Staff is always awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sushant Maharjan

Sushant Maharjan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best location"


Best location with exceptional staff..very helpful and easy to deal...rooms are clean and had nice touches. Thank you for the beautiful time.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nelson Hawkins

Nelson Hawkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms