Days Inn Goose Creek hotel

  1430 Redbank Road,Goose Creek, South Carolina 29445,US.
+1 (843) 797-6000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in South Carolina

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (3)
Family      (5)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Starley Stebbins

Starley Stebbins

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Family fun"


Hotel was very accomadating. We were pleased,with our stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Wise

Daniel Wise

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"The best place to stay for NNPTC Graduations!!!"


Great Little hotel at a great price... Very well lighted at night... Continental breakfast was awesome!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nikia Martin

Nikia Martin

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Sweet people "


They are sweet an Mary at the front desk ROCK!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harvey Day

Harvey Day

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"It was a fishing trip. The room was fine"


Fine.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Blackwell

Angela Blackwell

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"meeting family"


We had an amazing stay. I LOVED the pancake maker, fresh hot pancakes at the touch of a button : )

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victor Eggleston

Victor Eggleston

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very good stay"


I'm pleased with my stay here. I intended to stay at the Marriott, but they were sold out... Thank God! Days Inn Goose Creek undoubtedly gave me more for my money. Room was clean and comfy. Breakfast was good. The staff were great. Not a single staff member passed me without saying good morning. One Word my stay was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alex

alex

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Very Nice.Loved this hotel.clean rooms,friendly and helpful staff.I would stay again if we were in area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MARY ANN SEALE

MARY ANN SEALE

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn, Goose Creek, NC"


Very pleased with the recently updated room. Very clean and pleasantly furnished. Also enjoyed the selection of fresh items for breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Boyett, Zachary

Boyett, Zachary

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days Inn, Goose Creek"


The price was very good for surrounding areas and it has a good location. Easily accessible to wherever you may need to go while in Charleston. The room was very clean and very modern. The renovations they have made are well worth it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bishop, Angela

Bishop, Angela

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Close to the naval base"


We stay here because it's really close to the naval base, where our daughter is stationed. They're remodeling and everything is looking very nice. The only issue I have is the heavy accent of a few of the employees. Makes it hard to understand them sometimes.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cheryl stone

cheryl stone

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice room close to Naval Training Station"


New owners are working hard to upgrade furnishings. Staff is friendly and helpful. Not too far from the beach but close to Naval station.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms