Quality Inn & Suites Robbinsville

  111 Rodney Orr Bypass, Robbinsville, NC, 28771, US
+1 (828) 479-6772    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Quality Inn and Suites, the Robbinsville hotel near the Appalachian Trail where you can settle in for a day or two - or more. Depend on us for excellent service from friendly, professional staff as well as low rates designed to satisfy every type of traveler. Our pet-friendly hotel in Robbinsville North Carolina features a useful range of amenities, including a free hot breakfast, free wifi and free parking. Each room includes a microwave and refrigerator, a coffee maker, a desk and ample USB ports. Ask about using our meeting space for your gathering or event. Located just off I-40 near the Smokey Mountains and the Appalachian Trail, our hotel is also close to Santeetlah Lake, Tail of the Dragon, Junaluska Museum, the Cherokee Indian Trail of Tears and the Cheoah River. Plus, we`re convenient to local shops and businesses, making our place just as great for business travelers as for pleasure seekers.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (19)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Chris Potter

Chris Potter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place, clean and comfy, felt safe, too."


Nice place, clean and comfy, felt safe, too. I always stay here when I come to Robbinsville and I’m always very happy here. I don’t even bother looking for another hotel. My last stay was July 1st. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jay Humphries

Jay Humphries

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room 407 has the best AC in the hotel industry."


Room 407 has the best AC in the hotel industry.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Heath

John Heath

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We alway have great stays at Quality"


We alway have great stays at Quality

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Dry

Dan Dry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice staff and clean rooms"


Nice staff and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
beastlycharizard13

beastlycharizard13

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


A good spot to stay at when you're traveling through the middle of nowhere! I would say this place is very popular with bikers, so if you have a motorcycle you will likely be staying here! This place has a gym and free breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, I appreciate your kind words regarding our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Taylor

Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


π‘½π’†π’“π’š π’ˆπ’π’π’… Everything else was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jackie

Jackie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


π’˜π’‚π’” π’‚π’—π’‚π’Šπ’π’‚π’ƒπ’π’† 𝒍𝒂𝒔𝒕 π’Žπ’Šπ’π’–π’•π’†. 𝒔𝒕𝒂𝒇𝒇 π’‚π’π’“π’†π’‚π’…π’š 𝒉𝒂𝒅 π’Žπ’š π’‘π’‚π’‘π’†π’“π’˜π’π’“π’Œ π’“π’†π’‚π’…π’š 𝒕𝒐 π’”π’Šπ’ˆπ’ 𝒃𝒆𝒇𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝑰 π’˜π’‚π’π’Œπ’†π’… π’Šπ’ 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒅𝒐𝒐𝒓. π’˜π’‚π’” π’ˆπ’“π’†π’‚π’• very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Veal

Eric Veal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great place up in the mountains near tail of the dragon... I believe the manager's name is Rebecca she is a superstar she took very good care of us during our stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ken Wagner

Ken Wagner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Stopped for a night clerk was very friendly and polite room was clean and nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kari Risley

Kari Risley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Staff was awesome, very accommodating. Rooms were very small, but did the job. We would stay there again. Rooms were a bit pricey.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Fleitz

Steve Fleitz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


We were there for a forth of July motorcycle ride. The women behind the desk was very helpful with info about the best place to watch fireworks. The room was clean and the people were very friendly. We will definitely be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick Hurst

Rick Hurst

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


The Robbinsville Quality inn is perfect for your trip stop out to Tennessee or for the Tail of the Dragon . Motorcycle friendly in every way and great little town. Grocery store right across the street. Great price for what they offer. Can't go wrong here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peter Hefele

Peter Hefele

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean motel and pleasant staff. Pet friendly rooms too. Punkin says, I liked it too!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
gina harris

gina harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Becky and Stephanie at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Directions, restaurant suggestions etc. They were there and were happy to do it. If we needed things the housekeeper Stephanie was helpful and extremely nice and friendly. When we go back to ride the Dragon. We will definitely be staying here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dee Jay Apfelbeck

Dee Jay Apfelbeck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Super friendly very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
elmotoots

elmotoots

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Ferrara

Richard Ferrara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Clean room, good price, friendly staff. They even have soft towels to wipe down you're bike/car in the lobby entrance after a day of riding

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Metcalf

Jeremy Metcalf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Becky the manager is the best. Front desk very helpful and housekeeping too. Recently renovated and very nice. The only thing is on weekends when Tail of the Dragon is getting car enthusiasts and motorcycle travelers ask for a room that is even numbered and on the end of the building, the 16 rooms like 216 to avoid possible noisy guests outside on the other end of the building. Other than that a perfect Quality Inn!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Leopold

Daniel Leopold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


it was great to be in the hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dale bartush

dale bartush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


great place right at the end of tail of the dragon

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mike9820a

mike9820a

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Lots of motorcycle parking and a great breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dale bartush

dale bartush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


great place right at the end of tail of the dragon

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet room friendly staff"


My husband and I spent one night at here. The room was big and clean. The furnishings were spectacular, best place to live in. The desk staff were always friendly and available. The room was clean and felt new. We would stay here again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms