YONDER INN

  2201 NW Frontage Rd., Beeville, Texas 78102, US
+1 (361) 354-5500    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (5)
Couples      (1)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lucinda Walding

Lucinda Walding

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic"


This is a beautiful hotel. Rooms have lots of room, plenty of towels, and the beds are comfortable. They even have some rooms with balconies. Friendly staff. Definitely recommend staying here

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eva Sumter

Eva Sumter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Yonder is a diamond in the rough"


We were in town for our niece's wedding in George West. I normally book with Marriott hotels but being there is not one here, we ventured out looking for comfortable accomodations. Yonder is a diamond in the rough. My family was well pleased with the staff, cleanliness, food, and affordable pricing. I highly recommend this place, it's a very pretty hotel and the staff made us feel right at home.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vickey Talley

Vickey Talley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved the room"


Loved the room. Very nice staff. Very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kati Williams

Kati Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"


We needed a room. It was last minute decision to stay in town overnight. Most everywhere was booked though. They had one room left. It was higher priced than we really wanted, but decided to take it. The desk clerk was very friendly and conversational. When she found out we were in town for funeral purposes, she offered us a bereavement discount. The hotel was very nice and clean. Our room was quite nice, clean, and the bed was comfy. The breakfast in the morning was small, but good and complimentary. Muffins, bagels, cereal. Plenty of drink options. So in the end, we got a better rated, higher end hotel room for the price of some of the less rated lower end motels. We would definitely stay here again if the need arose, even without a discount!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kati Williams

Kati Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The hotel was very nice and clean"


We needed a room. It was a last-minute decision to stay in town overnight. The desk clerk was very friendly and conversational. We would definitely stay here again if the need arose, even without a discount!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alan jerman

Alan jerman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"What a nice surprise in Beeville! "


What a nice surprise in Beeville! This was a lovely hotel to stay the night in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was excellent and our room was very quiet!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina Sturges

Christina Sturges

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff big comfy bed"


Great staff big comfy bed. The room was fairly large and the Starbucks coffee was a welcome surprise.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elaine Nuckols

Elaine Nuckols

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The place was nice. Room was clean. "


The place was nice. Room was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


Great service and staff! Great place to stay Stay was pleasant.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms