Baymont by Wyndham Prince George at Fort Lee

  5380 Oaklawn Blvd, Prince George, VA 23875, United States
+1(804) 452-0022    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Khalid Janahi

Khalid Janahi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 3 Service: 3 Location: 5"


Rooms: 3 Service: 3 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Kelley

Robert Kelley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Goewey

Michael Goewey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Michael, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Martin Miles

Martin Miles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice all way around"


Nice all way around

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony

Tony

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review from our valuable Guests...."


Review from our valuable Guests.... Make your own memorable moment at our Hotel.....

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marietta Dawson

Marietta Dawson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We checked in pretty late and the staff had to verify the room availability by physically going to check whether it was clean."


We checked in pretty late and the staff had to verify the room availability by physically going to check whether it was clean. Pretty unexpected at the end of the day when check out is at 10 or 11 AM. Other than that inconvenience it was a decent stay at a decent price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shantel Mills

Shantel Mills

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would stay at this hotel again"


I would stay at this hotel again. I was very satisfied with the hotel service. I felt comfortable and safe. The hotel is very quiet and cozy and is in highly hygienic condition. The hotel has WiFi, swimming pool, gym, and game room, the room was very clean, towels, bed linens, and the carpet on the floor room were very clean too.The bed was comfortable, the furniture is new the air conditioning works perfectly. The room has a 72 inches television, microwave, iron refrigerator, board ironing and coffee maker in perfect condition. The staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast was include in the price of the hotel, American style breakfast was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Davis Saul

Davis Saul

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We were in this area for 5 days and 5 nights"


We were in this area for 5 days and 5 nights and by far the nicest hotel we stayed at. The only place with a little store and bar. Beautiful rooms. Only place that had free wifi. And staff was amazing. I forget the night time clerks name but he worked Tuesday night and was the best person we encountered that day! Will definitely stay here from now on.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Lopez cruz

Jose Lopez cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I recommend it."


The place is very good, I recommend it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Oakley

Amanda Oakley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I recommend it."


The residential side is 2 rooms (living room & bedroom). It has a small kitchenette with a full stove, full fridge, sink, dishwasher. The bathroom is a bath/shower. Its decent, I liked it just fine. You are responsible for cleaning & your own towels & everything, you do not get maid service. It is like a little apartment, so you take care of it yourself, not like a hotel room. If you need maintenance on anything , though, they provide it. It was private. The management was very nice. I recommend it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Satish Manubhai

Satish Manubhai

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Absolutely gorgeous hotel.the room is spotless,the bed OMG!"


Absolutely gorgeous hotel.the room is spotless,the bed OMG! the staff is amazing and top 5 of my favorite hotel across the US

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony

Tony

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff and accommodation were top"


The staff and accommodation were top notch and I will definitely stay here and also bring all my family to stay here for all types of business good place

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Simona Miclescu

Simona Miclescu

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"If your looking for a nice hotel in the fort lee area this is hotel for you.the staff is very friendly"


If your looking for a nice hotel in the fort lee area this is hotel for you.the staff is very friendly and attentive and my room was very clean and the bathrooms was very excellent nice play to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamal Gota

Jamal Gota

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff, kind people"


friendly staff, kind people

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hamer Crane

Hamer Crane

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Rooms..."


Nice Rooms...

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Richard Bundy

Richard Bundy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean nice rooms enjoyable locations"


Clean nice rooms enjoyable locations

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Service was wonderful and very clean decent rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank You so much!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms