Motel 6 Houston Brookhollow

  5555 W 34th St,Houston,TX 77092,USA
+1 (713) 682-8588    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (2)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (12)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jordyn

Jordyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a great time"


We was given a room that we didn’t pay for. It was a suite. Very spacious and quiet. They sure left the light on for me!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jordyn, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 David Cavin

David Cavin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Best little getaway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear David, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose De La Cruz

Jose De La Cruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Good place to stay at just like home

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jose, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jaymie

Jaymie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


awesome. great room for the price . super clean and super nice. it's always clean !

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Anthony Cristello

Michael Anthony Cristello

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Stayed there a week. Decent rooms, solid wifi, discreet staff. A large location with Weekly Rooms with full Kitchenette, free Wifi and Showtime for 312/week when I stayed there. Walking distance to tons of convenience stores, restaurants, a smoke shop on 34th and a Hispanic Grocery Store on Antoine. Quiet the whole time I was there. Only drawback was the shower wasn't producing hot water at first and it took 3 days to get maintenance in to fix it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Felicia

Felicia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"it’s okay"


the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julie Wright

Julie Wright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great service people are kind.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose Delacruz

Jose Delacruz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean room"


Good place

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tripppaaay /

Tripppaaay /

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Been here for couple months, staff is very, Nice and friendly . Security is there at night . Rooms are cleans with a modern sleek that that I find suitable. I play my PlayStation everyday so the wifi is excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Corbin Clardy

Corbin Clardy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Stayed 4 days, the staff was friendly, ready to assist in anyway possible. Need clean towels during the night, they had them to my room in five minutes.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ray Dwayne Luellen

Ray Dwayne Luellen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Nice clean place I enjoyed hot shower and warm bed and pets are welcome

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
integrachic 29

integrachic 29

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Clean, comfortable & spacious. No one broke into our car it was safe.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Tonya Spires

Tonya Spires

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Wonderful service the clerk was very nice and it was also a decent price I Absolutely love this place💯💯💯💯

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya Spires

Tonya Spires

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent price"


Wonderful service the clerk was very nice and it was also a decent price I Absolutely love this place💯💯💯💯

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Agape Fisher of Men Ministers Dallas, Texas

Agape Fisher of Men Ministers Dallas, Texas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Clean room, spacious and good location! Friendly customer service. Would be glad to stay when I'm in Houston!

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best in town"


I'm very happy to share this feedback. Really nice stay. it's above my expectations. all was just perfect. I will definitely come again.Super friendly staff is very professional and accommodating. Room was very clean and smelled fresh. Bed and pillows were comfortable too. Several places near by to eat at walking distance. One of best stay on my road trip. Thanks to great service and hospitality. Keep the good work folks. Surely recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms